Reviews Mediterraneo

City CentreItalian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
46 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Qua Italian Restaurant

City Centre
5.6/6713
Qua Italian Restaurant

Trattoria Guidi

Town Centre
5.2/6302
Trattoria Guidi

46 Mediterraneo Reviews

Read reviews about Mediterraneo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mediterraneo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mediterraneo.

Wonderful
5.6/6
46 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, great food, great atmosphere . My fiancée and I had a very enjoyable time eating and drinking here , the pianist in the background made our night

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent value food and great service. central location in city. visited twice during this visit to Glasgow. Can be recommended particularly for pre theatre,with choices available

"Excellent"
6/6
Aileen H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Went with our friends for lunch last week. Service, food and choice on menu were all excellent. I have been to this restaurant, on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek D.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, staff couldn't have been anymore helpful and place had a great atmosphere. Live music was excellent as well. You need to try this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our first visit and it was absolutely swell. Great food, great atmosphere, very attentive staff whose service was to perfection but who took the time to have a wee chat and make us feel very welcome (that's you Cameron - first class service) and gave us plenty of time for us to sit back and enjoy the meal at our own pace, and to soak in the ambience (and the Peroni!). We'll definitely back for our next 'do' in September. FAB!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon G.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic day. Food was fabulous, as usual. Great service. Fab drinks to choose from. Also, surprise cabaret guest, actor from River City. Mediterraneo was full to bursting with people. Great atmosphere. Will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
JOHN S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent value and choice on the £12.50 two course fixed price menu with desserts coming in at a very reasonable £3.50. Good selection of wines with a keen sommelier on hand to make suggestions. The waiting staff were unobtrusive yet attentive. I will definitely make a point of putting the restaurant on my list of eateries to visit on a regular basis.

"Great"
5/6
Marie M.2 years ago · 1 review

A nice meal with very pleasant and helpful staff. We have had many lovely meals in Mediterraneo. The lasagne was tasty but a bit dried out and over cooked. Pasta dishes were good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret M.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our third visit to the Mediterraneo and on each occasion the food and service have been excellent. Have recommended this restaurant to several friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely amazing and the staff were so friendly and attentive. Really welcoming atmosphere and very lovely place inside. Also the prices are very reasonable and all round my partner and myself had an amazing night out.