Reviews Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green)

Alexandra PalaceIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green) London image 1
Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green) London image 2
Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green) London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green) Reviews

Read reviews about Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green) here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green). We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Methi Indian Restaurant (Wood Green).

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Neil S.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food definately go again...hopefully soon..try it and see if u agree

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian G.2 months ago · 1 review

One of the top 3 Indian restaurants in London. The dishes are exceptionally tasty and fresh and the service is friendly and expedient. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine B.6 months ago · 1 review

Love this place. Great food and service! Chef special curries are delicious and they nail the classics. Everything reasonably priced and they are always willing to accommodate dietary requirements.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jules D.6 months ago · 1 review

Great service, great price and close to Alexandra palace. Clean and friendly. Been a few times now definitely would go again. Shaslick delicious. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is amazing! They were very patient with us, we faffed about for ages before we ordered and it was no problem. My only (very small) gripe is that the lighting is maybe a bit bright - but then you want to see your food I guess!

"Great"
5/6
giles s.3 months ago · 1 review

Great meal, great food, one of our favourite places to eat Indian - service was a little slow they were very busy with take-away orders, but we both got complimentary Baileys with the bill... which was a nice touch. Recommend a visit ...

"Excellent"
6/6
John B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Booking was easy and the restaurant confirmed by email on the day. We were a party of 6. Great food, friendly staff, the recent refurb is tasteful - can't fault it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isha S.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant. Food was very tasty and the staff were very helpful. Will defiantly be going back with the family. Would recommend this restaurant to eveyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor M.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant. Both the food and the service are excellent. This was our second visit and it certainly will not be our last. Thank you.

"Okay"
3/6
Nicola C.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive staff. Very dry chicken in the Bhuna, the other dishes seemed okay but both bhuna dishes were very dry. We were on a tight time frame or we would have returned it. Won’t be rushing back