Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Covent Garden
Monmouth Kitchen
Monmouth Kitchen Reviews

Monmouth Kitchen

Photo of restaurant Monmouth Kitchen in Covent Garden, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Monmouth Kitchen (9)

Read what people think about Monmouth Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Monmouth Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Monmouth Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

9 reviews

Food:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
63
53
41
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
rebecca g.5 months ago · 205 reviews

Great dining experience and good atmosphere. Wonderful pasta dishes especially.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob H.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Monmouth is one of my favourite places to eat I recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Lukasz K.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food. Nice Peruvian and Italian dishes. great service. thanks

"Very good"
5/6
MARKEL Z.4 years ago · 8 reviews

The service was excellent (one of the best I’ve experienced in London) and the food was varied and delicious. Definitely recommend.

"Average"
3/6
Samuel S.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Good but not amazing yet. Tacos are ridiculously small, like bit size. Which was a shock. Like we have all had small tacos but this was something else. Service was really good though which is hard to find in London so good job Monmouth. Probably will go back but for a drink and a very light snack. But if you are looking for a place for dinner maybe just go here for just a drink first off.

"Very good"
5/6
Dominic W.6 years ago · 9 reviews

Made the most of the four small plates and prosseco offer. The food was very good with the Peruvian dishes quite spicy as promised, the ice cream was incredible. Very attentive service and the DJ gave a funky relaxed lounge feel.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian C.6 years ago · 9 reviews

This rates with some of the best meals I have had,with great flavours. The dishes are small but this allows you to sample more and I was not disappointed by any.

"Good"
4/6
Iza B.6 years ago · 136 reviews

Not my favorite. Quick lunch / tea before leaving the city and everything took too long.

"Average"
3/6
Caroline Y.6 years ago · 1 review

The address is confusing, would be better if it stated it was at 7 Dials/Monmouth street. Lovely décor, good food and wine. All the staff were helpful.