Reviews Osteria Dell’ Angolo

WestminsterItalian, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
Osteria Dell’ Angolo London image 1
Osteria Dell’ Angolo London image 2
Osteria Dell’ Angolo London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Osteria Dell’ Angolo Reviews

Read reviews about Osteria Dell’ Angolo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Osteria Dell’ Angolo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Osteria Dell’ Angolo.

Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ayla B.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food in a classy setting. Excellent value lunch menu and courteous, efficient and knowledgeable staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire W.a month ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and I was able to have an enjoyable catch up with my father.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fabrizio C.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food in the most classic and fashionable Italian way. Excellent service. Wide choice of fine wines and liqueurs. Excellent for lunch and dinners both formal and informal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alistair L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service. Lovely staff. We were give a quiet table as requested which helped me to hear despite my deafness. Thank yo

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard T.2 years ago · 1 review

After an absence of a couple of years I was delighted to revisit and was not dissapointed. The staff are friendly welcoming and very professional and the food simply sublime - I highly recommend the rabbit parcels - rolled in smoky pancetta with olives and served in an amazing reduction - as close to a perfect dish as I have tasted anywhere. The wine list is superb. We will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefan J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We booked a table in Osteria afer having read very good comments on different portals including Quandoo. I was surprised that the restaurant even exceeded our expectations! Very good food, we were four and took 3 courses each, all excellent. Very attentive staff.

"Great"
5/6
Robyn D.a year ago · 1 review

An exceptionally enjoyable evening out - beautifully cooked food and pleasant bottle of wine. And the seating was just perfect for two of us whose hearing is poor - one of the side sections with a semi circular solid wall behind us. Very highly recommended for those who enjoy quiet dining.

"Great"
5/6
William M.8 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the excellent food and nice ambience. Service was rather slow and we had to ask our waiter to take a drinks order before we ordered food. The bar service was very slow even though the restaurant was not nearly full. A very good experience all in all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie V.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, amazing food and great choice of Italian wines...the starters we had were the beef carpaccio and scallops followed by the monk fish and beef. We shared cheese and had desserts - all were fabulous!

"Good"
4/6
Lorena S.a year ago · 1 review

We when on Wenesday and it wa very nice and the food great. But yesterday we got there and it was clouse . For the next time you should know if it will be open in day like yesterday( Good Friday)