Reviews Paradise Indian Lounge

CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
27 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Shajan

Clayton-le-Dale
5.5/6216
Shajan

27 Paradise Indian Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about Paradise Indian Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Paradise Indian Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Paradise Indian Lounge.

Wonderful
5.5/6
27 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian K.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and fantastic service. The food is cooked from fresh so you take your time and enjoy Would highly recommend for any occasion. Great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian O.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent ,well presented and delicious food .. very polite staff and wonderful atmosphere.. definately going back again.Even signed up for loyalty card straight away .

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Absolutely gorgeous food & great service as always. Received a free Baileyd after the meal which was a nice touch. Would definitely highly recommend a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary D.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely and clean pleasant atmosphere very good food service was very good everyone was very polite excellent choice of cocktails which were very well prepared a good night all round

"Great"
5/6
Robin P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place, nicely decorated and comfortable surroundings. Service was top class and we were not rushed at all. The starring event was the food. Very tasty and nicely spiced. Perhaps a little more heat would have made the food perfect as my bhuna wasn't as hot as I'd like but we can get that sorted next time we go - and we will be going back - soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley M.2 years ago · 1 review

First time here. Decor modern; staff great and food absolutely delicious. We had a fussy 4 year old with us who had children's meal of chicken korma and chips. Fantastic value at just under £5 and extremely tasty...best korma I've ever tasted. We had starters and a main and portions were spot on. Excellent experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela H.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely relaxed environment which delivers Excellent service and excellent food. This is the best local Indian restaurant Westhoughton has by far!!...we are regulars at Paradise and that won't change any time soon!...the chicken chat starter is the best I've tasted....

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol S.2 years ago · 1 review

Everything was lovely - the food delicious, the staff pleasant and attentive, the decor attractive. We had a really good time and would definitely recommend this place. Tip: Try the midweek special if you can, so much lovely food.

"Excellent"
6/6
John W.2 years ago · 1 review

It's the second time we have been, the food is excellent, the best Indian food for miles around, the staff are very friendly and the service is excellent. I would recommend eating here to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail S.2 years ago · 1 review

it must be the best Indian restaurant we have been to. The food was all very fresh & excellent. The decor is very modern & nothing was too much trouble for the staff.