Reviews Phanthong Thai - Altrincham

AltrinchamThai, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
47 Reviews
Phanthong Thai - Altrincham Manchester image 1
Phanthong Thai - Altrincham Manchester image 2
Phanthong Thai - Altrincham Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

47 Phanthong Thai - Altrincham Reviews

Read reviews about Phanthong Thai - Altrincham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Phanthong Thai - Altrincham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Phanthong Thai - Altrincham.

Wonderful
5.5/6
47 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.7 months ago · 4 reviews

First time here with a party of 5. Food was fantastic. All served very efficiently and promptly. Will definitely be visiting this restaurant in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark W.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Really nice place with s great atmosphere we had the Mixed starter to share which was excellent along with the duck for the main course . Certainly go again

"Excellent"
6/6
JO B.7 months ago · 1 review

I cannot believe that we have lived here for so long and not been to this superb restaurant before this visit on Saturday. It was delightful, excellent food and superb service, 5 star. We will definitely be back again and again. Thank you everyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Val H.8 months ago · 1 review

First class experience. Food superb, staff friendly and efficient. Lovely atmosphere. Wide choice of menu and reasonably priced. Will certainly go again and would recommend to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charmaine M.a year ago · 10 reviews

Delicious food, excellent service, attractive and elegant ambiance. Phanthong is one of our favourite restaurants for both the quality of the food and service. It is also right next door to a large car park which makes access extremely easy! They have excellent value mid week offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
John V.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and friendly staff, we have visited the restaurant before and will not hesitate in visiting again. This time we will not leave it as long before visiting again as the food is fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian K.2 years ago · 1 review

Warmly welcomed into the restaurant and given a good choice of dishes, including set-menu options. Nothing was rushed and we really enjoyed our meal and the restaurant atmosphere. Certainly, we'll look to visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Charmaine M.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Delicious food in an elegant Thai ambiance. The service was attentive, the food beautifully presented and tasted delicious. Despite the restaurant being full the noise was reasonably muted because of the three interconnecting room layout. One of our favourite restaurants!

"Great"
5/6
John M.2 years ago · 1 review

The menu is a little limited but the food and service were very good and we had a very pleasant meal. I would check menu before going but if you see choices that suit it is well worth a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddie C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

First visit but certainly not the last. The service and food were excellent. Price represented value for money for what was on offer. Conveniently situated adjacent to a car park, free after 6pm.