Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Fulham
Pure Indian Cooking
Pure Indian Cooking Reviews

Pure Indian Cooking

Indian, Vegetarian, Asian, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around£9

Photo of restaurant Pure Indian Cooking in Fulham, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Pure Indian Cooking (24)

Read what people think about Pure Indian Cooking. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Pure Indian Cooking before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Pure Indian Cooking and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

24 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
618
55
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Susan L.a day ago · 1 review

Beautifully spiced food, slightly unusual (in a good way). Excellent service. Altogether a great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline A.4 months ago · 8 reviews

A wonderful Sunday lunch beautifully presented and served. We had a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
David A.5 months ago · 1 review

Great meal, Some of the best Indian cooking in London. Lovely family run restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Caireen B.5 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and professional service. Will definitely be coming again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam S.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Pure Indian Cooking was truly amazing! Wonderful variety of quality dishes with subtle twists on typical Indian restaurant dishes. Very courteous and pleasant service from a knowledgeable team. Look forward to returning very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Max N.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food great place highly recommended always go here I love it

"Average"
3/6
Kaz Y.3 years ago · 2 reviews

We used to order take away during lock down. We went to the restaurant for the first time and for some strange reason.. we all agreed that take away tasted better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lizelle B.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Best Indian food and with friendly service. Comes highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linnea M.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and service. The fuck was amazing! Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard J.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Exceptional and original food. Very tasty indeed - well spaced tables

"Excellent"
6/6
Valentina O.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing place, very knowledgeable stuff. Great with advising on food! Would definitely recommend for a nice evening out!

"Very good"
5/6
Larry F.4 years ago · 1 review

Very fine authentic Indian food. Relaxing atmosphere. We recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
michelle d.4 years ago · 1 review

It really is very difficult to find anything wrong with this restaurant. The food is fresh , unusual and outstanding. We have eaten at Pure Indian Cooking 5x and I expect we will continue to visit it regularly. I certainly would happily recommend it to anyone even those who have reservations about Indian food, as it is so unusual.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty and service was very good. Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronny H.4 years ago · 1 review

It was just beautiful!! This was the best Restaurant in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
DEE C.4 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and great service - will definitely return soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Virgina B.4 years ago · 1 review

Last night was a spectacular evening. The food was utterly delicious and the staff were charming and accommodating. What started as a family dinner morphed into a party of 15. We could not have found a better place to be. This is Fulham’s hidden gem. - Best authentic Indian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason K.4 years ago · 1 review

We loved the flavours and thought there were some great wines on the wine list too.

"Excellent"
6/6
donald b.5 years ago · 1 review

Very interesting, all very delicious dishes from the papr chat, the lamb shank curry, mangolese chicken and a prawn dish. Great service as well. More of a novel cuisine Indian restaurant than your traditional curry house. Well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
vivienne G.5 years ago · 1 review

There were 6 of us so we had a variety of food and it was all excellent.

"Very good"
5/6
Vanessa M.5 years ago · 1 review

The food is delicious and the staff attentive. We will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tatiana V.5 years ago · 1 review

Great tasty freshly prepared food, lovely service, will definitely come again Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica P.7 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service, they clearly have a passion for great tasting food. We had the coconut lamb and mangalorean chicken, both delicious! Would recommend to all curry lovers.

"Very good"
5/6
William G.7 years ago · 1 review

We had an excellent meal here, very good quality Indian food, charming service and good price I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who likes Indian quisine