Reviews Rodizio Brazil - Battersea Rise

BatterseaBrazilian, Latin American££££
Good
2.7/6
22 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Escudo de Cuba

Stoke Newington
5.5/6199
Escudo de Cuba

Tierra Peru

Islington
5.0/694
Tierra Peru

22 Rodizio Brazil - Battersea Rise Reviews

Read reviews about Rodizio Brazil - Battersea Rise here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rodizio Brazil - Battersea Rise. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rodizio Brazil - Battersea Rise.

Good
2.7/6
22 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Valeria C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely expirience !! Nice buffet with a many differt starters and side vegetables , the meat is very tasting....delicious...!!! I will came back for sure!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernadette G.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were excellent and the food was too. We got held up and arrived later than our booking time but it was no trouble. Rocco and his team were very accommodating, made us so welcome and served us brilliantly. The BBQ meat is delicious and worth every penny. I recommend it and would definitely visit again. Go for it, you won't be disappointed.

"Great"
5/6
Claire R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great and friendly great food busy but managed to keep everyone well fed. Great value for money- beef was the best. Lovely selection of fresh salads.

"Great"
5/6
Ana Paula D.2 years ago · 1 review

Really Nice food and friendly staff!! The food was really tasteful and the meat well prepared!! I enjoy my dinner and so as my family!! Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Camelia C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great but just maybe the way the restaurant is being set up can be looked into that. As I believe that it looks a bit simple.

"Good"
4/6
Richard W.2 years ago · 1 review

You are not going to go hungry. The food does come out quickly and would recommend the lamb and gammon. Top tip: don't fill yourself up at the buffet bar (although the stews are nice)

"Good"
4/6
Kim W.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were friendly and courteous, there was a great range of foods, from salads to meat stews and the offer of meat from skewers was unrelenting - great if you like alot of meat.

"Great"
5/6
James S.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were friendly and food was of a good standard and in a good location n Battersea Rise.. I would recommend this and would go back.

"Great"
5/6
Axel D.2 years ago · 1 review

I went with a Groupon deal and I have to say that the food was abundant and really good and that the staff were very friendly.

"Terrible"
1/6
Roberto H.2 years ago · 1 review

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE! BOOKED A 4 PEOPLE TABLE FOR SATURDAY NIGHT,ARRIVE TO THE PLACE TO FIND OUT THIS SO CALLED RESTAURANT IS MINUSCULE,IT LOOKS LIKE A EX-CAFE PLACE. BEEN TO RODIZIO RICO (O2)AND RODIZIO IN ROMFORD WHICH WERE GREAT BUT THIS IS A JOKE. DIRTY FLOOR,A GREASY BUFFET WITH FEW ITEMS ON IT. IN TOP OF EVERYTHING ELSE,WE WERE SLAPPED WITH A £1.80/PER PERSON SERVICE CHARGE FEE. THAT IS ILLEGAL TO CHARGE UNLESS WE INFORM THE CUSTOMERS PRIOR. DRINKS ARE HUGELY EXPENSIVE,A LITTLE MOJITO IS £7.50 STAY WELL AWAY UNLESS YOU WANT TO CRY AFTER!!!