Reviews Sherpa Kitchen

EsherNepalese, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
164 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

OKA

Camden
5.5/6111
OKA

SUSHINOEN

Whitechapel
5.3/6129
SUSHINOEN

164 Sherpa Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Sherpa Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sherpa Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sherpa Kitchen.

Excellent
5.4/6
164 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie G.10 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food with excellent service. To be recommended even on a hot evening. Restaurant was cool and the food was superb. Always have a great meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn F.a year ago · 1 review

Staff extremely attentive without being pushy. All 6 of us really enjoyed our meal and the side dishes that we shared. I have been to Sherpa Kitchen several times before but all of my colleagues who came with me yesterday agreed that they would visit again. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorna B.a year ago · 6 reviews

We really enjoyed our evening at the Sherpa Kitchen. The food was so delicious, beautifully presented and served in an efficient but relaxed manner. Staff we so friendly and helpful. Whilst they were super attentive, at no point did we feel rushed. We will definitely be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Sherpa Kitchen has been a go to place for us for years. The food is excellent, portions generous and the staff are lovely. Long may it stay as good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoff C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We have been to the Sherpa Kitchen a few times and every time the food has been lovely, a varied menu with something for everyone. The quality and flavour of everything we've had has been excellent. If you've not had Nepalese yet or you just fancy a change you must try the Sherpa Kitchen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donald K.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent dinner at the Sherpa Kitchen with wonderful cuisine and first-class staff. The manager recommended a selection of Nepali dishes which were specially prepared for our table. Booking was essential as the restaurant was full which demonstrates the popularity of the Sherpa Kitchen. We will certainly be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray C.a year ago · 1 review

The December evening was particularly cold so the warm atmosphere that greeted us as we entered the Sherpa Kitchen was a delight. As usual at the food was excellent. No more free popadums now so we ordered some anyway and a main course of three dishes, rice and naan bread is plenty for my wife and me. All served on crisp white linen.

"Great"
5/6
simon p.2 years ago · 1 review

Marvellous food ( try their lamb knuckle and the prawn aworysha dishes - best we have had . ) Service , as always, impeccable even as it was fully booked up . We were surprised at how reasonably priced it was , too, came up to £93 for 4 of us, included a bottle of Merlot . We are returning , Sherpa Kitchen ! SP, Kingston

"Great"
5/6
Casia Z.2 years ago · 1 review

This was my first experience at Sherpa Kitchen and I was very impressed. I have coeliac disease and they were extremely accommodating. The Nepalese cuisine was deliciously flavoured without being overly hot and spicy and the staff were delightful. Also, the prices are very competitive. We will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander S.2 years ago · 1 review

I've been to Sherpa Kitchen several times in the past. The food is always excellent and the staff are friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is nice and relaxed, and I'd thoroughly recommend it to anyone after something a bit different