Reviews Thamin

LittleboroughIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Copper Lounge

Hazel Grove
5.5/6247
Copper Lounge

18 Thamin Reviews

Read reviews about Thamin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thamin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thamin.

Wonderful
5.8/6
18 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley W.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely evening here. There were plenty of staff working on the evening who were extremely attentive and helpful. The food was delicious as always and the restaurant was very clean and welcoming. We have regular take aways from here already but shall definitely be eating in the restaurant more often. Thank you for a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike H.2 years ago · 1 review

visited with a group of friends who hail from Birmingham and enjoy great Indian food regularly.Thamin gave great service and awesome authentic Indian food .Congratulations on a superb dining exspirence

"Excellent"
6/6
Vena W.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a lovely evening, food is very good, extensive menu that caters for all types and service is excellent! We enjoyed it that much we have booked for Xmas day!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha A.2 years ago · 1 review

Always an excellent service with a variety of delicious and well priced food. Never once had a bad experience here and will definitely be returning again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra H.2 years ago · 1 review

The New Year's Eve table we booked and the food was excellent - service was fantastic , considering how busy they were - don't know how they did it , everyone had a fantastic evening thanks to their hard work . We have visited many times before and I cannot recommend highly enough .

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil R.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is top class, staff very helpful and knowledgeable, especially about the special dishes on the menu, offering good advice. I have been here quite a few times in small and large groups, never fails to disappoint. Very reasonable prices and good beer on draught

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasmin K.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing, exactly like home cooked food, taste was spot on! Very cosy atmosphere and the staff were lovely. Brill service, didn't have to wait long for the food. Would definitely come here again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam J.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, good value, good selection of food and it all tastes great. The presentation of the venue entrance isn't the best, but it doesn't affect the meal so it's not a big deal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth E.2 years ago · 1 review

It was brilliant service and fantastic food. As a family of four we all really enjoyed it, and plenty to choose from (even for a fussy eater). We will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and food we brought our own crackers which they were fine with and cleared them up after we had used them. Were also great in removing nuts from my dish.