Reviews The Frenchie Bistro

Elephant and CastleFrench££££
Excellent
5.4/6
25 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Côte Covent Garden - St Martin's Lane

Covent Garden
5.1/63526
Côte Covent Garden - St Martin's Lane

Côte Covent Garden - Tavistock Street

Covent Garden
5.2/63155
Côte Covent Garden - Tavistock Street

25 The Frenchie Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about The Frenchie Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Frenchie Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Frenchie Bistro.

Excellent
5.4/6
25 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fern C.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Love it here, I keep coming back! Excellent food and wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth W.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

"Excellent"
6/6
Elena G.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was very relaxed, the menu was gorgeous and everything we ate was delicious. The duck burger was particularly wonderful, as were the duck fat chips.

"Excellent"
6/6
Polly R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely little restaurant serving the best confit duck burgers in the world, seriously - you will not find better! Great service and The Artworks itself is such a cool place to hang out in. Go!

"Great"
5/6
Adrienne C.a year ago · 1 review

Such a lovely cute and romantic restaurant. Been a few times and never disappoints! The duck confit burger is just the best 😊Last time I went service was a tad slow but didn't really detract much. Definitely worth a visit!

"Great"
5/6
Sandra M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and nice service for a good price! We have no idea what to expect when we booked this place but we were happy surprised when we saw the local, it felt like we were in France.

"Great"
5/6
Emma J.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere, food and red wine (only once choice, very quaffable). However we were the only table at one point and service was still not attentive. Food took a while. Didn't detract from the eve however. Good music.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabel A.2 years ago · 1 review

Really nice food and superb service. Had frog legs for the first time and they were really good. The duck magret was awesome. The waitress was super nice and helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin B.2 years ago · 1 review

Charming place and quirky delicious food. Very small so you must bookand best for couples or small groups. Limited menu with tapas burgers and chips. Would definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth G.2 years ago · 1 review

This is my favorite restaurant in all of London! I take all of my guests there and everyone has loved it as much as I have. 10/10 would recommend!