Reviews Titash Indian Restaurant

SheldonIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
43 Reviews
Titash Indian Restaurant Birmingham image 1
Titash Indian Restaurant Birmingham image 2
Titash Indian Restaurant Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 Titash Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Titash Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Titash Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Titash Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
43 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel H.15 days ago · 3 reviews

best curry on the Coventry road strip. will be a regular thing to have a curry here

"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel H.15 days ago · 3 reviews

always a warm welcome and a lovely curry. will be back again very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth R.16 days ago · 1 review

Great as always my family favourite Indian restaurant by far always great service very happy Mother’s Day thanks Gareth 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty D.a month ago · 1 review

Food and service was lovely as usual. Recommend to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly H.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food. Lovely people. Had a complimentary bottle of wine as it was my birthday so was very happy. Only downside is when it gets busy we had to wait a very long te to get drinks to our table, and no one came and addressed the table as we got there to ask if we wanted drinks while we waited for the rest of the party to arrive, we asked several times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah O.3 months ago · 1 review

It was a lovely evening food was delicious staff was friendly and helpful . The only thing I can say and it’s not a criticism it’s a observation. Was wotever they polish the floors with it makes it far to slippery . I had to go to the toilet on tip toes because the first time I went I was walking back and I slipped on the floor , very embarrassing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin F.a year ago · 1 review

Dinner for eleven guests following a day at the NEC. The Titash is a firm favourite of mine and the standards of the food and service remain excellent whether it's for two people or a large group. First class cuisine, with what seems like and unless choice of main courses. Attentive staff and excellent value for money. What's not to like?...

"Good"
4/6
Charlotte W.a year ago · 16 reviews

My husband loved his food - he had the chicken tikka sagwala and said it was excellent. I had a paneer chilli balti however it wasn’t very spicy and was slightly bland. My starter of garlic mushrooms was nice though. The service was ok, but when our starters arrived, they were pretty much thrown at us. Not great! We will go there again as the last time the food was lovely but if we have the same service then we won’t be returning

"Great"
5/6
Charlotte W.6 months ago · 16 reviews

The food was lovely. Was quite busy at the start of the night but was quiet later on. I asked if I could take the rest of my curry home as I had over half left and to my surprise the waiter brought some containers over to my table for me to pack up my leftovers for myself!! Never had that before!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine M.a year ago · 1 review

It was fab at the Titash I hadn't been there 4 many years and the atmosphere the food the staff were fab even the toilets were impressive just a shame there upstairs but can't have it all I spose but we're defo goin back