Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Keighley
Haworth
Treehouse Bar & Kitchen
Treehouse Bar & Kitchen Reviews

Treehouse Bar & Kitchen

British, European, Eat & Drink, Drinks

Dishes priced around£12

Photo of restaurant Treehouse Bar & Kitchen in Haworth, Keighley

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Treehouse Bar & Kitchen (266)

Read what people think about Treehouse Bar & Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Treehouse Bar & Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Treehouse Bar & Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

266 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6140
575
423
316
210
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Jane C.3 days ago · 1 review

Lovely service. My drinks were done properly Very nice evening

New"Very good"
5/6
Nicola A.4 days ago · 1 review

Glad we booked as it was busy. Great service & a lovely environment. Good tasty, good sized portions & good value.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle A.5 days ago · 2 reviews

The food and the service was amazing as always. My absolute favourite place to come have some good food and a catch up with my friends. Gorgeous bar.

New"Very good"
5/6
Christine A.6 days ago · 1 review

Very nice venue with friendly service & good atmosphere. Plenty of choice of menu at very reasonable price. Will come again

New"Very good"
5/6
Sarah S.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Went for a selection of small plates - portions were impressively generous! - Chicken thighs were a little overcooked/tough but the lasagne bites, pork lollipops, yorkshire burritos and bao buns were perfect! Great service, very friendly and helpful!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ed M.10 days ago · 1 review

Great food and not at ridiculous prices. Very happy with the service.

New"Very good"
5/6
Lisa D.11 days ago · 1 review

Really great atmosphere and excellent food. The staff are always great.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Fred S.11 days ago · 1 review

Excellent. Enjoyed a lot, good choice, family friendly. Great staff

New"Excellent"
6/6
Emma N.12 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food on a very busy Saturday night. We will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda P.15 days ago · 1 review

We had a lovely, value for money meal and bottle of wine evening. Would highly reccomend

"Very good"
5/6
Pat H.15 days ago · 1 review

Our first visit. Wanted to check it out before they open in Otley. Loved our evening, unexpected quiz which we took part in and was fun. My coeliac was dealt with by the manager and I ate very well and felt reassured by the measures in place. Looking forward to the opening of the Otley Tree House.

"Good"
4/6
Beverley S.16 days ago · 1 review

We ordered the Calamari to start and the Korean Beef Shin only to be told that both were not available as they were awaiting delivery. Ended up with the Belly Pork and Lamb Gyros instead which was nice but not what we were looking forward to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heath M.17 days ago · 5 reviews

Noisy but that’s not a bad thing. There’s always a great atmosphere

"Good"
4/6
Steph M.17 days ago · 1 review

All the staff were lovely and attentive, the food was nice. The Easter activity was a really lovely touch. The only criticism was that the tables were so close together and it was quite noisy and difficult to have a conversation at our table. It was a very busy day so maybe that didn’t help.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharron B.18 days ago · 5 reviews

Had a lovely meal at the Treehouse. The service was excellent and the food was tasty. I had the Korean Beef which just fell apart. I could just had done with a little more sauce for the mash potato and a little more veg but it was delicious and would definitely have it again.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel T.19 days ago · 1 review

Great food and lively atmosphere. Would definitely visit the restaurant again.

"Very good"
5/6
Gemma W.19 days ago · 3 reviews

Arrived slightly early but the table was ready on time. Even though it was a busy Bank Holiday the service was still great, food delivered quickly and piping hot. The staff were really cheerful too despite being super busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.20 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely love this place, staff very friendly and helpful. Food excellent and great value. Dog friendly which is a great bonus. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Heath M.20 days ago · 5 reviews

Love this place. It’s just round the corner from where we live and always manage to accommodate us. The Budvar on draft is ace!

"Excellent"
6/6
Heath M.20 days ago · 5 reviews

Brilliant as always for my stepdaughter’s 21st. Great atmosphere and the live musician was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Heath M.20 days ago · 5 reviews

Always make us feel special and the food was great. Definitely our go to place for food, drinks and entertainment

"Very good"
5/6
Holly W.21 days ago · 1 review

Lovely place, amazing food. Would be better if there was a dining area for people trying to have a nice tea and a bar area for people wanting a dance and a drink as was too loud while eating trying to chat other than that would highly recommend for food and drink!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma W.22 days ago · 3 reviews

Have visited several times and service is always good, even when busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim T.25 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely incredible food and excellent service. Will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Kym S.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food, friendly staff, good atmosphere. A great afternoon spent with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Sue P.a month ago · 1 review

Food was soooo good as was the staff. Lovely venue.

"Good"
4/6
Aimee B.a month ago · 1 review

The beef Sunday dinner was okay but the size of the piece of beef for the price, seemed rather small. The salt and chilli chicken bao’s were very bare and could do with a little more than three shreds of chicken as there was a lot more bao then filling resulting in this extra bread being left. Salt and pepper chips were great as always. Pesto petals lovely and lasagna bites lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Cath S.a month ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the table service was excellent

"Very good"
5/6
Nick T.a month ago · 1 review

Booked a reservation on line and table was ready on time even though it was busy. Great selection of drinks and really good menu too

"Excellent"
6/6
Devon T.a month ago · 1 review

Birthday lunch it was all amazing food staff well organised would recommend for anyone to go you will not be disappointed

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula H.a month ago · 1 review

Always so good here, lovely place, beautiful food and a good atmosphere 😆

"Very good"
5/6
Anne B.a month ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and atmosphere. I will return with my husband.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia H.a month ago · 1 review

Perfect place I love it here! The quiz is the best

"Very good"
5/6
Michael H.a month ago · 3 reviews

Enjoyed the service the food and the whole atmosphere of the venue highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
jeannine b.a month ago · 1 review

Arranged for us to be in quieter area which suited my autistic son much better as it was really busy

"Very good"
5/6
Steve W.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food . . . . . .

"Awful"
1/6
susan p.a month ago · 1 review

Difficult to find the entrance, waited 45 minutes for the food & place was very very noisy

"Excellent"
6/6
David T.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant in all aspects. Will definitely book and go again.

"Good"
4/6
Mikaela H.2 months ago · 1 review

Sunday lunch was excellent however there seemed to be a delay in the kitchen and we waited a long time to get our food.

"Average"
3/6
carole h.2 months ago · 1 review

The menu needs changing, apart from burgers and pizzas, there’s not much else!

...