Reviews Vakas Balti

Windmill HillIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
35 Reviews
Vakas Balti Halesowen image 1
Vakas Balti Halesowen image 2
Vakas Balti Halesowen image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Vakas Balti Reviews

Read reviews about Vakas Balti here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vakas Balti. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vakas Balti.

Wonderful
5.5/6
35 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Julian E.an hour ago · 2 reviews

Amazing! Great service and great food as always! Love it

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicolette C.19 days ago · 1 review

Awesome food as always.cant fault service.always a pleasurable experience.highly recommend.xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas M.a month ago · 1 review

Yet another fantastic visit - a gem of a restaurant and on our doorstep as well, double bonus Thomas & Christine

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food very friendly staff and service was first class the meals came piping hot and i would recommend it to everyone who likes a great balti

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter F.a year ago · 1 review

From the first impression driving into the car park we thought we had made a mistake. Bottles, cans and rubbish all around the edge of the car park. Inside the restaurant was so different, clean and welcoming. The Staff were very attentive and friendly. We were seated very quickly and asked what we would like to drink. The menus are clear and explain what the dishes are, just in case you hadn't been to an Indian before. The food was fresh and presented very well. Highly recommend this place, we will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Steve W.3 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food. Beautiful flavours and an amazing selection of dishes and great service. I Highly recommend Vakas Balti. Booking online was easy and straight forward.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie D.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good curry was a regular customer years ago but stopped using decided to try again and will now probably use on a regular basis food really good nice pleasant staff restaurant clean and nice surroundings overall very good

"Excellent"
6/6
Bonita G.9 months ago · 4 reviews

The Resturant offers a great deal of choice of good quality food. It also offers great, friendly and professional service from the staff. It has a lovely and friendly atmosphere. All in all a great Resturant to visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice food and a good atmosphere with a friendly host. Took a little longer than usual to serve our meal but it was lovely chatting to the staff so we didn't mind at all :)

"Excellent"
6/6
L W.2 months ago · 1 review

Visited Vakas on a very busy Sunday evening. So glad we booked. Food and service were excellent and great value for money. Lovely ambience after the recent refurb too. A very pleasant experience again.