Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
New Eltham
Zavi
Zavi Reviews

Zavi

Turkish, Middle Eastern

Dishes priced around£15

Photo of restaurant Zavi in New Eltham, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Zavi (220)

Read what people think about Zavi. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Zavi before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Zavi and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

220 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6129
555
419
35
28
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Michael T.12 days ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was great and decor looks immaculate. Decent food portion sizes but contrary to that, it would have been nice to be able to park nearby other than off road due to its location on the A20

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue L.14 days ago · 7 reviews

Very lovely atmosphere staff very attentive and food was delicious

"Very good"
5/6
Marilyn O.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant Food was delicious Ambiance was elegant Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Bukola S.a month ago · 1 review

The overall experience was fantastic ! Definitely will revisit again in the near future

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele A.a month ago · 1 review

I liked the atmosphere of the restaurant, I spent a quality time with my family. Great food and lovely vibes. We will come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Selina M.a month ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and the staff were very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Quick service food come out soon after we ordered Amazing

"Good"
4/6
dan a.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, service needs looking at, clearing plates whilst others are eating is not good etiquette

"Very good"
5/6
Paul E.a month ago · 1 review

Really good food and service. …. … …… … …

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasemin S.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely dinner and great service! There was a few of us of us and I Highly recommend

"Awful"
1/6
Junior R.a month ago · 1 review

Horrible customer service, table for two was to small and not enough space for our food and drinks, and to top it off there was hair in my food

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean U.2 months ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff, lovely food, always a very pleasant experience!

"Very good"
5/6
Victoria M.2 months ago · 1 review

Sorry, we are probably the ones making most of the noise. We liked the food and the service. The atmosphere and the Valentines decor was amazing, made it special for us. It was great to see so much love around. I also appreciated the opportunity to bring children. Overall great experience, we’ll be back ( perhaps we’ll leave kids at home this time)

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food fast service good size portions and Friendly service

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy B.2 months ago · 1 review

The restaaurant decor was modern and the food was AMAZING. The choice of food is good and the service was welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Lara L.3 months ago · 1 review

Just a dinner date with my husband. Overall chillaxing evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth O.3 months ago · 1 review

Very sumptuous meal all over. Professional staff too.i will go back as well as recommend for friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bakita K.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and very nicely decorated. That's why we keep going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leshaiyah B.3 months ago · 1 review

The vibes was amazing and the customer service was 1000/10 100% recommend

"Very good"
5/6
K B.3 months ago · 1 review

Very pleasant evening food and staff excellent.. but £3.90 for hot water with mint leaves extortionate!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ged B.4 months ago · 9 reviews

Excellent food and well served. Prices good and setting lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline F.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, great food presented beautifully, restaurant interior excellent, all in all an extremely enjoyable dining experience. Thank you ! Caroline

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne O.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Lovely staff would defo come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison R.4 months ago · 1 review

Such a beautiful restaurant. Very atmospheric. Seating was cosy and food so delicious. Will definitely book again

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna S.5 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and amazing service. Definitely we are coming back soon.

"Very good"
5/6
A A.5 months ago · 1 review

Had a nice time celebrating mum birthday, Would Go Again!

"Good"
4/6
Yewande A.5 months ago · 1 review

Can’t fault the service which was on point, and food very tasty

"Very good"
5/6
Mark C.6 months ago · 1 review

Service Good food good especially the lamb it tasted great!

"Good"
4/6
Tanya H.6 months ago · 1 review

It wasnt my first visit, the food was lovely as always but the overall dining experience wasnt. The toilets were not working, the restaurant was cold and i reserved a birthday booking i dont think they even checked the notas because there was no birthday wishes or the regular little sloce of free cake on your a special occasion

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 months ago · 1 review

Service and Food Presentation was Amazing and interesting. Palatable Taste.

"Average"
3/6
Shane H.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Service felt a little rushed. cocktail prices have gone up since previous visit.

"Very good"
5/6
omonigho o.6 months ago · 1 review

delicious food and waiting time was reasonable. The drinks was nice too

"Good"
4/6
Louise B.7 months ago · 1 review

I like this restaurant BUT....it's just really loud. We took my Mum for her birthday on a Wednesday night, she's in her late 70s and has been a couple of times in the past and loved it. But last night was full of groups of people celebrating and they were quite loud. I'm pleased for the restaurant that they are doing well and people obviously like to come here for celebrations, but I think the noise levels are too much and sadly she's said she doesn't want to visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
ToyoCee A.7 months ago · 1 review

Thank you so much for your help, we came here for my sisters suprise graduation. We visited 6 months ago & my mum ordered a drink & you guys didnt do them anymore it but they ended up making it for her. The guy played afrobeats for us when we brought out the cake. We enjoyed, thank you for a great service, from Toyosi

"Very good"
5/6
Jacqueline O.9 months ago · 1 review

We booked online fairly last minute. We had a very enjoyable meal. It’s not local to us but hopefully we will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shinead F.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and amazing service! Would definitely return and highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Toni H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, atmosphere was great , staff were very friendly and helpful. The chocolate martini is the best ever

"Excellent"
6/6
Roseline C.a year ago · 1 review

Perfect - I did not know this place before booking for dinner bu t it is a great place, great food, lovely staff and wonderful deco. Will be back there soon !

"Very good"
5/6
Dan C.a year ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyable meal would definitely recommend. Lamb and chicken excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Peta P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food, fab atmosphere and good service. Would recommend for a good night out.