Reviews Ashoka West End

West EndIndian££££
Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
5.6/6379
Mister Singh's India

Dalshannon Farm

Cumbernauld
5.6/6115
Dalshannon Farm

10 Ashoka West End Reviews

Read reviews about Ashoka West End here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ashoka West End. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ashoka West End.

Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
JENNIFER T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great, friendly service and the food was excellent. A great way to spend Hogmanay with friends! Would definitely recommend and we will all be back!

"Great"
5/6
Emily M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great, the pretheatre menu was ideal for us. We very much enjoyed the meal and the service was very good as well

"Great"
5/6
Lorna R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal staff very attentive. Fast service however not fast food . Could've done with bigger table to fit all the plates on we will return

"Great"
5/6
Greg M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

First class service and food was excellent thank you. The only downside being that the poppadoms had obviously been sitting out for a while as they were soggy. Other than that, great evening.

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food and good value pre-theatre menu at £10.99 for 2 courses :) We will definitely be back here. Curries were very flavourful and just the right portion size.

"Great"
5/6
Linda H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, and plenty of it too, thoroughly enjoyed it, it was a great deal on 5pm.com,staff were friendly and attentive, would definately go back

"Good"
4/6
Janet D.2 years ago · 1 review

Ambience great but disappointed with chicken bhoona this time! Previous visit the food was excellent but just so so this time! Will go back again in future hopefully food will taste better!

"Great"
5/6
Stuart K.2 years ago · 1 review

Always a buzz at the Ashoka, great value for money, staff very friendly, will be back with or without meal deals The Knoxys and robertsons

"Good"
4/6
Miriam H.2 years ago · 1 review

you get offered poppodoms and chutney and then get charged for them. apart from that the waiters were super friendly and the atmosphere was nice.

"Terrible"
1/6
Sharon W.2 years ago · 1 review

Not a great experience. Found a hair in middle of curry. Whilst waiting on someone to attend to us 3 pictures fell off wall onto our table and hit my arm and shoulder. Not impressed! !