Reviews Bombay to Mumbai

BramhallIndian, Asian, Fusion££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
66 Reviews
Bombay to Mumbai Stockport image 1
Bombay to Mumbai Stockport image 2
Bombay to Mumbai Stockport image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

66 Bombay to Mumbai Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay to Mumbai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay to Mumbai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay to Mumbai.

Wonderful
5.6/6
66 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jane B.9 days ago · 1 review

Fab on all levels! Can't wait to go back. The 'street' food is excellent and so much more interesting than the bog standard menu you usually find.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth W.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great services, will definitely return as soon as I can get a babysitter!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard W.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic food. Not your everyday curry house. Great staff. Great service. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry H.a month ago · 2 reviews

As always the food was wonderful! The first mouthful takes me straight back to India! The flavours are vivid, fresh and exciting, and unlike almost any other "Indian" restaurant I have sampled. Bramhall is a much better place since Bombay to Mumbai opened!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry H.a year ago · 2 reviews

I just love this place! The staff are excellent and the surroundings are really interesting. The food is the star though - the first sniff of the samber with a dosa takes me straight back to India. Unlike almost all other "Indian" restaurants, this one serves real Indian food and every mouthful is a burst of flavour. If you've been to India come here and remind yourself of its glories, and if you haven't been to India, come here to sample the food you will find when you do go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mags B.4 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food. We have been to Bombay to Mumbai several times - it’s different to the average Indian - it’s much better. Great flavours and choice. We are vegetarian- try the spinach & lentils or the peanut aubergine dish - both amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean G.3 months ago · 1 review

We had another delicious meal at Bombay to Mumbai. The vegetarian choices are interesting and very tasty. We particularly like the dishes with spinach and the fluffy bread is lovely - something I've never had before. I recommend it.

"Great"
5/6
Ella C.8 months ago · 1 review

A refreshing twist to the average local Indian restaurant. The staff were extremely friendly, food was full of flavour and beautifully presented. The menu boasts a huge range of choices, the street food starters were amazing, we opted to share a curry and 3 starters and were impressed with the multitude of flavour and quality of the food and meat. The chilli chicken starter was to die for! We will not hesitate to return very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
S M C.4 months ago · 1 review

We were a table of 4 and enjoyed a terrific meal with wonderful food and service. All members of staff were pleasant and helpful. We would definitely recommend Bombay to Mumbai.

"Excellent"
6/6
Toby H.a year ago · 1 review

My partner and I with our 3 children loved Bombay to Mumbai! Fantastic food, friendly staff, we will most definitely be back! Right on our door step too! Thank you