Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Westminster
Bon Gusto
Bon Gusto Reviews

Bon Gusto

Photo of restaurant Bon Gusto in Westminster, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Bon Gusto (105)

Read what people think about Bon Gusto. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Bon Gusto before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Bon Gusto and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

105 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
658
542
44
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne R.9 days ago · 1 review

Lovely pre theatre lunch, the sea beem was divine as were the other melas. Staff amazing. Food amazing. Just go there!

New"Very good"
5/6
DIANA-GABRIELA G.10 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. Unfortunately, I can eat all that I order. Was to much for me... Everything else was great!

New"Very good"
5/6
Glynis H.10 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food especially the desserts yummy yum yum yum yum

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alan S.11 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and wine. We both had the fish options and the Sea Bream special was very good

New"Excellent"
6/6
Bryony W.11 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great service and perfect as a pre-theatre supper before Hamilton

New"Excellent"
6/6
David R.12 days ago · 1 review

Always a great friendly atmosphere and good food, never fails to deliver!

New"Very good"
5/6
nicholas h.13 days ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, really nice food and great staff, just a bit noisy at times due to close proximity of other tables, but would go back! Very enjoyable thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamsin A.14 days ago · 1 review

Gorgeous hidden gem of a restaurant with amazing food :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy S.15 days ago · 2 reviews

This is my second visit . Good amazing , fresh and so tasty. Staff are lovely and service brilliant. Authentic Italian . High recommended

"Good"
4/6
John S.15 days ago · 2 reviews

A lovely family run restaurant. The food was good but not amazing for the price which was on the high side. Ambionce was pleasant and tables reasonably spaced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew G.16 days ago · 1 review

Had a lovely meal, celebrating birthday. Staff were friendly and food was delicious. Thoroughly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason S.17 days ago · 1 review

First class service ,good selection of Italian food thank u

"Very good"
5/6
Per G.18 days ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Hgjggkjhlkhioiyi nn nvh bjtu huiy hjl

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom R.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food, great service, what's not to like! Will go back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula D.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food - as usual. Fantastic service - a thoroughly enjoyable evening.

"Good"
4/6
Kim Y.a month ago · 3 reviews

We sat at a window table, served a nice meal in a relaxed friendly atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark R.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Great choice and service as always. Have visited many times. Thanks again.

"Very good"
5/6
Nick R.a month ago · 1 review

background music a touch loud had to wait long time to be asked about drinks

"Very good"
5/6
Nancy H.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was very tasty and the service was excellent!

"Very good"
5/6
Joan W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service was good too. I liked the ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philippe C.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Lovely service and Italian food. Very nice restaurant for a very reasonable price in the area

"Excellent"
6/6
David O.2 months ago · 1 review

The food is fantastic and the ambience is wonderful. We will be back!

"Very good"
5/6
Joanne E.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food with friendly staff, I would recommend this restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
malgosia c.2 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous service. Very attentive staff and absolutely delicious food. All served quickly and efficiently. Some people were obviously there for a quick bite and were in a rush, so were served accordingly. We were taking our time and were left to do so, even though we ended up being the last to leave and the staff no doubt wanted to pack up. A little gem of a place.

"Excellent"
6/6
deborah s.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely resturant great food amazing staff can't wait to return

"Very good"
5/6
Philippa M.2 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous staff and delicious food, as always! Just would like slightly lower prices…

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy B.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service. Good wine recommended by staff. Food was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful service, wonderful food, wonderful restaurant Have been going here for years and always had a good evening.

"Very good"
5/6
Debra M.3 months ago · 1 review

Really great food. Nice staff. Great neighborhood find. I hate word minimum

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy C.3 months ago · 1 review

We made a last minute reservation and were very happy with the food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donald B.3 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, pleasant ambience, delicious food; one of the best lasagnes I have tasted and certainly the best tirimasu I have ever had!!

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart W.3 months ago · 1 review

Great dining experience, which I'd recommend to anyone fancying quality and authentic Italian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Don F.3 months ago · 1 review

We are going to Milan tomorrow and hope the food is as good as well as the service we received can compare to tonight’s dinner experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gregory A.3 months ago · 1 review

Un restaurant très agréable avec du personnel tout aussi agréable et une cuisine excellente

"Very good"
5/6
Robert E.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely little restaurant, ideal for quick lunch. Great service and amazing food.

"Very good"
5/6
WAYNE P.3 months ago · 76 reviews

Went here for a quick meal and had a great time

"Excellent"
6/6
Jim B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great friendly service and delicious food . Highly recommended for lunch

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay K.3 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food. Very fast. The mousse is to die for

"Very good"
5/6
Kenneth A.3 months ago · 1 review

Good food and service.Recommended. Very good location for visits to Buckingham Palace area. Very friendly staff. KJA

"Excellent"
6/6
James O.3 months ago · 1 review

I love this restaurant for its quality food and excellent caring service.