Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Marylebone
Côte St Christopher's Place
Côte St Christopher's Place Reviews

Côte St Christopher's Place

French, European

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Côte St Christopher's Place in Marylebone, London
Côte St Christopher's Place is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Côte St Christopher's Place (1,935)

Read what people think about Côte St Christopher's Place. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte St Christopher's Place before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte St Christopher's Place and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

1,935 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61128
5569
4136
349
234
119
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Egor R.19 days ago · 2 reviews

Brilliant as always, great steak and excellent service, thank you!

"Good"
4/6
Erica C.3 months ago · 120 reviews

nice meal, attentive service, new decor pleasing, shame about the acoustics - so noisy

"Very good"
5/6
Teresa G.5 months ago · 16 reviews

Ideal location for meeting up with friends and good variety of dishes on the menu. Will definitely recommend to others and return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin C.8 months ago · 38 reviews

First time at this branch of Côte - excellent. Staff were great and food super. Service very good, food came promptly, was tasty and importantly hot! Recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
DARREN C.8 months ago · 58 reviews

Yet another delicious, well-presented meal served in a busy restaurant. Well done to all the team!

"Good"
4/6
Eric G.9 months ago · 35 reviews

We sat outside and had noisy people on the adjacent table. we had two waiters, one who was obviously new and didn't know too much about menu items while the other one was a bit too overpowering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa W.9 months ago · 7 reviews

Excellent service, food and a table away from others so we could chat. Many thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa W.9 months ago · 7 reviews

Very good service, excellent food and a great table location. Many thanks!

"Very good"
5/6
Carol N.10 months ago · 35 reviews

Great food, we love visiting this restaurant - newly refurbished and looks amazing

"Very good"
5/6
cheryl b.a year ago · 1 review

Relaxing and such a good atmosphere! Good food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon M.a year ago · 24 reviews

Always lovely visiting Cote - the staff are friendly and the food is always great and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Erica C.a year ago · 120 reviews

nice supper and good service, bit noisy but it was busy

"Very good"
5/6
Erica C.a year ago · 120 reviews

we enjoyed our meal, and really like the refurbishment facelift

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan B.a year ago · 30 reviews

Non alcoholic cock tail was excellent - I had two more. Majority of food as good as ever - my Alpine Tartfeuliete (spelling) very disappointing - basically just potatoes onions in a cream sauce with random (about 3 in total dish) lardons - will be suspicious of seasonal dishes in future. Clafloutis pudding was nothing like Clafloutis I’ve has in France. Come on Cote - lockdown and Brexit inflation is tough on all F&B outlets - but don’t lose sight of the amazing offer you previously were!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan B.a year ago · 30 reviews

Cote at several locations is my and my friends go to choice for a restaurant. Food quality service and value for money are all consistently good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol N.a year ago · 35 reviews

Lovely to be back and the refurb looks terrific - love the new look. Food excellent and service great

"Very good"
5/6
Malcolm B.a year ago · 61 reviews

An excellent restaurant to go to after a concert at the Wigmore Hall

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm B.a year ago · 61 reviews

An excellent lunch following a concert at the Wigmore Hall. Service and food were both top rate.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcolm B.a year ago · 61 reviews

Another enjoyable Sunday Lunch at Cote. We continue to be delighted with the food and their service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hosein A.a year ago · 12 reviews

Great food & good services our first time at this restaurant and we enjoyed our dinner the staff were helpful and friendly and the atmosphere was very civilised we will be back

"Good"
4/6
Angela -.a year ago · 2 reviews

Would give higher marks if the menu didn't have so little choice for me as I'm allergic to mushrooms.Since the refurbishment the noise level is too high. Our waiter was excellent especially as the restaurant was so busy.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

We did enjoy our lunch very much. The food was very good. The service was also very good!!

"Very good"
5/6
Erica C.2 years ago · 120 reviews

We sat outside, which was delightful; attentive waiter service. My monkfish was stingy (I've had it before), about half the usual fish portion size - and at pennies under £21 this is not good enough - furthermore it was overcooked; the bowl was filled instead with a mountain of celery/celeriac, most of which I left. My friend was happy with the pork belly however.

"Very good"
5/6
Erica C.2 years ago · 120 reviews

nice table looking out through the open window into the street, people-watching slightly marred by woman vaping vigorously at table outside immediately adjacent to ours, not great when one is eating (to put it mildly). Mains were fine, and cheeses at end of meal better than expected

"Excellent"
6/6
Jei T.2 years ago · 51 reviews

Amazing little restaurant just off Oxford Street. Nice selection of yummy food and super friendly staff. Always a pleasure to visit Cote.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa W.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Fantastic service - friendly, approachable and attentive without approaching the table too much. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eduardo G.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Good atmosphere, good food, excellent service, will definitely return to this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa W.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Good service, prompt and attentive staff. Will definitely dine there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hillie M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Brilliant! Great food, great atmosphere and sociable efficient staff. We will be back.

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

Our evening was great as also the food and atmosphere

"Good"
4/6
Erica C.3 years ago · 120 reviews

good meal, terrribly short staffed but they coped, half way through changed music to loud 80s disco (good way to make customers leave quickly) so impossible to have aconversation

"Excellent"
6/6
Al G.3 years ago · 115 reviews

Restaurant cancelled due to a flood which was not their fault!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie H.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Had a lovely brunch here yesterday and Kasia the manager was wonderful. The service was great and the Covid measures where the best o have seen on a restaurant.

"Good"
4/6
Oliver F.3 years ago · 53 reviews

we enjoyed the food and the service, will go back!

"Very good"
5/6
Erica C.3 years ago · 120 reviews

restaurant itself was fine, reasonably buzzy and only one group of screamers. I had the pork belly, which I have eaten many times pre pandemic; the portion size of the meat has almost halved, it used to be an oblong about 4.5 in x 2.5 in, yesterday it was a square 2.5 in x 2.5 in; this is very mean - not the restaurant's fault as no doubt it comes supplied like that from somewhere central; disappointment of portion was mitigated by meat being a bit dry so I di not really care! my guest had fish parmentier and said it was fine. apple tart was so-so, pastry hard and bit burnt

"Excellent"
6/6
Daryll C.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, food/drink & ambiance. Always enjoy dining at St. Cote, St. Christopher's Place.

"Very good"
5/6
Paul M.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely evening, very nice service and great value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela R.3 years ago · 15 reviews

Lovely food and wonderful staff, we were looked after very well.

"Very good"
5/6
Ruby C.3 years ago · 1 review

The overall experience at the restaurant was excellent. The only thing that let it down was the fact that we waited 30 mins before someone took our order. We were served mainly by who I think was the manager. The food was delicious and served hot. In total we were there for 2.5 hrs eating a 3 hours meal. Which the children didn’t appreciate as they would have liked to have been served quicker

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry B.3 years ago · 1 review

Lovely experience as always, can never go wrong with cote and also a lovely waiter we had.