Reviews Côte St Christopher's Place

MaryleboneFrench, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
1,228 Reviews
Côte St Christopher's Place London image 1
Côte St Christopher's Place London image 2
Côte St Christopher's Place London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

1,228 Côte St Christopher's Place Reviews

Read reviews about Côte St Christopher's Place here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Côte St Christopher's Place. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Côte St Christopher's Place.

Excellent
5.3/6
1,228 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Dray R.3 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food as usual from Cote , thank you for a great evening , my clients really enjoyed the evening especially as they hadn’t eaten in Cote before .

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan B.3 days ago · 2 reviews

As ever a great welcome from the staff who know us well, consistently good food (ok not star rated type but flavoursome and good quality) representing great value for money!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sue S.4 days ago · 1 review

Been going for many years - always enjoy - lovely, friendly staff, excellent service, excellent food, excellent value for money. A+++ Highly recommend

New"Excellent"
6/6
Allison J.5 days ago · 1 review

Great service and atmosphere... Meal was superb too, steak cooked to perfection. I am a regular to the restaurant and look forward to my next visit . Would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Loved the grub. Such a varied & tasty menu. Even the side dishes are great. Atmosphere always great too. Whenever I meet colleagues/friends for lunch, we always go to Cote. On this particular visit the manager couldn't have been more patient & understanding with me, my having accidentally not booked my table through Cote Rewards & there & then helped me do it on his iPad. Additionally the staff who waited on us were extremely attentive & weirdly always one step ahead of our needs. Magical (except on arrival I did have to wait a good 5-10 mins before someone come out which I've found is not unusual at noon). We sat outside (I'm a smoker but we also love the street cafe society atmosphere) & loved the throws but would mention the heaters need to be a bit more powerful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clive R.18 days ago · 1 review

Friends that we made whilst travelling at the start of the year suggested Côte as the venue where we should meet again. It was a really, really good experience. There was a warm welcome from front of house on arrival. Questions on the menus (including the Gluten Free menu) were helpfully answered. The food was of good quality and both prepared and presented beautifully. Service was attentive but not intrusive. Each member of staff thanked us as we left at the end of our evening. All the above was particularly impressive given that the restaurant was busy. My wife and I don’t know why it took so long for us to make this our first visit but we shall definitely return soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria B.a month ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our time there, after making my reservation online, I rang the restaurant to request the set menu , the lady on the phone was so friendly and helpful, she took her time to email me the menu... I really appreciated that as make things easier for us.... on arrival all the staff were super nice , also manager deal with order and our request to wait for one late person of our party without problems.... food was nice and arrive exactly when we want it .... it could not be more perfect! The 7 of us loved the experience and really appreciate the nice service from everyone at Cote st Christopher place ! Thank you and we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carrie G.7 months ago · 1 review

We were unable to dine at the St Christopher's Place Côte as they were experiencing problems with their gas supply. Two members of staff greeted us when we arrived and they were incredibly apologetic, gracious and helpful. They mentioned that they had another restaurant only 5-7 minutes walk away on Devonshire Street and offered to ring ahead to make sure we had a table. When we arrived at Devonshire Street we were shown directly to our table and to our utter delight served up two glasses of pink champagne on the house as compensation for our trouble. We both had chicken salads which were delicious and service was fast and efficient. Absolutely brilliant and very classy move to bring us fizz!

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith W.a year ago · 12 reviews

Cote in St Christophers Place, close to Bond St tube is in a delightful, almost Dickensian, pedestrian street - far away from noisy and fume-laden traffic. As the weather improves it is a delight to have an outside table. Ivan and his smiling, helpful team never fail to give a warm welcome. Jack was our waiter at our latest meal and couldn't have taken more trouble to make our visit a pleasant occasion. I cannot think of anywhere else in central London where you can always be sure of an excellent meal an at such a reasonable price. This is my first choice for inviting friends, and they always come away impressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonia P.a year ago · 1 review

This is part of a large chain, so it is to be expected that they try to cram as many tables into the restaurant as possible. Having said that, our waitress was really lovely and very attentive. We were all happy with our food and the wine that we had. It's not they type of restaurant that you walk away from where you are blown away by the food, but it is definitely the type of restaurant you would come back to as there is nothing to fault it. A menu with enough choice for everyone, and a good place to go to for a decent meal at a reasonable price.