Reviews Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows

Newton-le-WillowsThai, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
266 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

266 Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows Reviews

Read reviews about Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows.

Wonderful
5.5/6
266 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew B.4 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food, service was fantastic and it is good value for money

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn H.4 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food, lovely service. Highly recommend and will be back again soon

New"Excellent"
6/6
luke h.4 days ago · 1 review

Great food with friendly service at a reasonable price. Starters are to die for!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Janet J.11 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and services. Lovely atmosphere. It’s the same every time I go and I will continue to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We decided to visit Chiangmai Bistro because of all the good reviews it has received. I'm really glad we did - all the food was really delicious and Goya was an excellent hostess, she works extremely hard. One tip ask how hot the food is if you prefer things not too spicy. I'm so pleased we have found this restaurant its not far from us and we will definitely go back. I have already recommended to a few of my colleagues at work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We always enjoy a visit to Chiangmai Bistro because the food is so fresh and tasty. The staff are very pleasant and the service is quick. Yes it is a small restaurant but this does add to its charm and gives it a cosy feel. Try it for yourself and you won't be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and absolutely delicious food, I will be coming back. There was only us in at the time and when i booked online i was only given 3 options of seating 5pm 9pm and 9.30pm. We were told when we sat down at 5pm that the next table due in at the side of us was 7.30pm so i wish a sitting of 6pm had of been available as that would have been better, thats my only complaint which isnt really one as we still enjoyed it, just a bit of feedback.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan D.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Excellent food, excellent service. We have eaten at Chiangmai Bistro numerous times since they opened in 2015 and have thoroughly enjoyed every visit. Expect a very warm welcome. Highly recommended, but you need to book because they have a limited number of tables. Enjoy!

"Excellent"
6/6
GEOFFREY H.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This was our second visit to Chiangmai Bistro, a lovely cosy little restaurant where we were warmly greeted. The menu looks very appetising and the food lives up to it. Having previously visited Chiangmai on holiday we were not disappointed .

"Great"
5/6
Bruce W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and lovely head chef - we always enjoy a visit here, so much better than a Chinese takeaway. Food is always fresh and very tasty with amazing spice and flavour My only concern is that as her empire expands she wil loose focus on this place and it will lose its special appeal, however if she can manage the new place and remain loyal to this restaurant then she deserves respect and reward for bringing some oriental sunshine to our corner of the NE Go eat there - you won't be disappointed!