Reviews Khan's Restaurant

BayswaterIndian, Asian, Pakistani££££
Excellent
4.8/6
19 Reviews
Khan's Restaurant London image 1
Khan's Restaurant London image 2
Khan's Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Khan's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Khan's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Khan's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Khan's Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
19 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Good
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mila M.5 months ago · 1 review

Amaizng place. I have been going here since I was a kid, and it’s still fantastic. Great service and really big portions of food that are fantastic!

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia C.9 months ago · 1 review

Good quality for money!! Food was great (shame they no longer make Lamb Pasanda) The ambiance is different. The service was very good and efficient. Honestly a little gem in Notting Hill. The portions are very big for the rice and the naan bread.

"Excellent"
6/6
John A.a year ago · 1 review

I took two relatives to Khan's restaurant and was very impressed by the welcome and service we received. The staff were kind and welcoming. The menu offered a very wide selection of dishes and the waiters were highly attentive, courteous and efficient. The courses arrived promptly, were piping hot and delicious. Any extra requests were quickly dealt with and we were not interrupted during the meal. In fact we stayed seated for two and a half hours in conversation, without being 'encouraged' to vacate our table! Quite the opposite....we continued to receive prompt, polite attention and then settled the very reasonable bill. Excellent! Well done Khan's!

"Excellent"
6/6
Arya S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

very nice food, ambience the biryani was nice and so was the chicken chilli masala. Have recommended this place to friends and family. Will definitely come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mahmoud E.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty I ordered the Lamb Tikka Biryani which comes with rice and is very filling all for £8.75 and I bought an Oreo milkshake which comes in a nice large glass bowl shaped cup with a straw and something to mix the drink. The staff were great and were very kind I am definitely planning to go again soon. Couldn't ask for anything better. They also gave us all free complementary sweet and KitKat.

"Great"
5/6
Asim S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent. It has always been one of the most authentic and tastiest indian restaurants that I have been to. Service could be a little more attentive, but this is one of my favourite restaurants, so I know what to expect.

"Good"
4/6
Andrea D.a year ago · 1 review

Food was ok, but the service was quite poor. We had to ask three times to have someone to collect our order, while other parties, sat later than us, were already being served. Waiters' attitude was quite rude. However some courses are very good, prices are good, overall a good meal

"Great"
5/6
Yacoub O.2 years ago · 1 review

food experience very good waiters helpful and curtius. resturant was very busy so had to wait a while for food. ordered 6 lemon juce but only received 2 and told 'resturant out of lemon!'.

"Excellent"
6/6
Syed K.2 years ago · 1 review

Recipes have become more authentic. Food is served freshly prepared and hot. Order is served when required and not all at the same time. Keep it up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Walid A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great mean - amazing food. Service is obviously not Michelin star, but hey, who cares? The food is incredibly tatsy.. will definitely recommend :) :)