Reviews Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque

BayswaterTurkish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
104 Reviews
Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque London image 1
Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque London image 2
Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

104 Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque Reviews

Read reviews about Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque.

Excellent
5.3/6
104 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
SALMAN Z.12 days ago · 1 review

Great food. Amazing and friendly staff, very accommodating. I made a request most restaurants would decline and they did it for me. Fantastic, definitely recommend.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vittorio P.13 days ago · 1 review

We had very good dinner. Very kind waiters and lovely dishes. Not too expensive. Only one problem: italian coffee is better than turkish... lol. We recomend your restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle P.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic place, really friendly, great food and good location! They didn't rush us to finish and we had our own 'booth' at the end which was great for our group. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dana F.2 months ago · 1 review

The best Turkish food! Delicious! The appetizers were wonderful, as well as the main dishes. Definitely will go back to enjoy again. Service was pleasant and outstanding.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elisabeth D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent! We booked for dinner but changed it to lunch. Lovely waitress, so pleasant and helpful. The starter was terrific. The main was delicious, freshly cooked tender kebabs, faultless! We were given baklava and Turkish delight which was a lovely. Very reasonable price as well. Authentic Turkish music too! Great atmosphere and ambiance! We will definitely go there again. Thanks Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque...great!!!

"Great"
5/6
Kay C.a year ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous meal at Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque. Staff were really friendly and it had a great atmosphere. I love the bread and dips they gave us and the lamb chops were amazing I can't wait to go back! With BYO it's a great value night out and I highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan W.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and friendly and helpful staff. We had the cold meze selection, which was excellent, and a couple of dishes from the mangal, which again were delicious. After the main course we were given a couple of pieces of baklava and a cup of Turkish coffee on the house, which we thought was really generous. The person who served us could not have been more friendly or helpful. We will certainly go back there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon M.4 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful evening! Great food and terrific service. We enjoyed the meal from delicious meze (hummus, eggplant salad, olives and artichokes) included with our entrees, plus the outstanding red pepper dip...,warm, delicious bread. We had salmon ( crisp and perfectly cooked) with tabbouleh and grilled veggies... lamb shish with salad and rice. Outstanding food and service! Thank you Serhat for excellent service and conversation. A perfect evening. We look forward to returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
David J.a year ago · 1 review

The meal started very well with a nice Efes beer and the free appetizers they give you to begin your meal. It kept going with the most tender chicken I ever had. We finished the meal with an excellent tea accompanied with a raki, the national Turkish drink. And, oh they also give you a complementary dessert. Don't miss that chance !

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty L.a year ago · 1 review

Every single thing we ate was amazing! Lots of complimentary appetisers and bread meant that we thought we had ordered too much food! We had a starter and a main each and were stuffed by the end, but the food was far too good to waste, so we made sure and cleared our plates! Very reasonably priced too!