Reviews Memories of India - Gloucester Road

KensingtonIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Memories of India - Gloucester Road London image 1
Memories of India - Gloucester Road London image 2
Memories of India - Gloucester Road London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Memories of India - Gloucester Road Reviews

Read reviews about Memories of India - Gloucester Road here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Memories of India - Gloucester Road. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Memories of India - Gloucester Road.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
davide Z.12 days ago · 1 review

Bellissimo posto personale cordiale buon cibo e ottima atmosfera. Consigliato

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona S.20 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service and a relaxing ambience. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, nice atmosphere, good service. Highly recommend and will return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt B.a month ago · 1 review

The food was brilliant. I am so happy I have eaten here and the management was great. Naga sauce is incredible.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate R.a year ago · 2 reviews

As soon as we arrived at the restaurant the staff went above and beyond. Throughout the whole evening the staff did everything to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. The food was exceptional! My mum is gluten free, so when we asked what was available they talked us through the menu and were willing to make anything she wanted. The whole experience was fantastic and definitely somewhere that I would go back to again. We Waited a little while for our food to come out but once it had arrived you could tell that it had been freshly made to order. Plus while we waited we got poppadoms and dips on the house.

"Good"
4/6
Kyoko A.2 months ago · 1 review

The FOOD was lovely, genuinely very nice but actual service from staff wasn’t great. Boyf and I felt a bit out of place and not v welcomed but food came really fast and hot so can’t complain. Also, as nice as the food was it was a wee bit expensive for two late teens but environment was very clean and fancy so it’s up to you. Not sure if I’d recommend due to price but if that’s no issue then go ahead

"Excellent"
6/6
Wolfgang M.2 years ago · 19 reviews

The resraurant is really nice. The staff was very polite and friendly and most important of all the food was excellent. If you want to have a wonderful Indian meal Memories of India is definately the right place to go to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan C.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, friendly service and pleasant atmosphere. The Tandoori Chicken is the best in town. Good value for money as well. Highly recommended for special occasions or as a regular local.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay B.7 months ago · 1 review

Very fine good, prices are reasonable. They try to get you to order more appetizers than you want, but a lot of places do that. It's a nice, varied menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.10 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful experience! Delicious and authentic Indian food served in a warm, inviting setting with excellent service! Our family can’t wait to go back for another fabulous dinner!