Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Manchester
City Centre
Pinwei
Pinwei Reviews

Pinwei

Chinese, Vegetarian, Vegan, Asian

Dishes priced around£14

Photo of restaurant Pinwei in City Centre, Manchester

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Pinwei (47)

Read what people think about Pinwei. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Pinwei before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Pinwei and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

47 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
634
57
43
33
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Ada H.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Very nice meal and good, friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fred C.a month ago · 1 review

Very nice Chinese restaurant overall! Lovely interior, staff were very nice and accommodating and not to mention, the food was amazing! Absolutely will go again! 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony P.a month ago · 2 reviews

We’ve dined here before and have never been disappointed, great service, great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna W.3 months ago · 2 reviews

This is an absolute gem of a restaurant! We have tried many Chinese restaurants in and around Manchester City Centre and this is up there with the best. The food is delicious, the staff are very friendly and attentive, and the decor is modern and stylish. I should also commend Pinwei Restaurant highly on its menu; Pinwei’s menu has clear photos and/or descriptions in English which is totally refreshing and SO helpful. Additionally, I now know exactly how much each item on the menu costs…and their prices are very competitive! Well done 👏🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen A.3 months ago · 1 review

We just love visiting this restaurant. Excellent service and superb food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Pinwei offers an authentic taste of China with a modern twist. From classic dim sum to innovative fusion dishes, every bite is a delightful journey through Chinese cuisine. The ambiance is inviting, and the service is impeccable, making it a must-visit for any food enthusiast.

"Very good"
5/6
Anthony C.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice food, all the staff were attentive and helpful, nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise K.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely fresh food and plenty of it! Lovely staff who didn't rush us and we could relax between courses. Reasonable prices too.

"Average"
3/6
John L.6 months ago · 1 review

Two courses were good but two were mediocre only. Little meat on the spare ribs and the duck was over-cooked. Some staff were friendly but our main waitress didn’t crack a smile all evening. Overall, a disappointing meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven M.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and staff very good !we will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.8 months ago · 25 reviews

I REALLY loved the cripsy and almost cinnamon scented, flavoured Pork Crackling topping, of the Siu Yuk (Roast Pork chunks) today, that came as part of the "triple Roasted Meat with Boiled Rice"...truly compliments to the Chef for the best tasting dish yet! Meanwhile the staffers comprising: Candy - CiCi - Yen and Ching continuously offered awesome service, as ever. Eddy the manager, was a welcome sight and presence once again, as I visited with a friend who was visiting today. Will defo go again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.9 months ago · 1 review

Delicious and good service, recommended to try if want Chinese food.

"Average"
3/6
Debby G.10 months ago · 1 review

This was my 3rd visit. I went because I loved it previously. Not this time. It was sluggish, brash, unfriendly, and just when I thought, oh well at least the food is good, our platter of starters were oily and bland. My prawn curry had plenty of prawns but sadly no taste. Just bland. The rice just oily. Prawn king po, again lots of prawns but no real taste. 3rd time spoiled it. Unlikely to go again but if anybody knows a good Chinese where it feels like a night out not an inconvenience, please share.

"Very good"
5/6
Shinji H.10 months ago · 1 review

Very authentic foods with friendly service. A must visit Chinese restaurant in Manchester.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Waiting Times: It was once again a busy day today, however we didn't need to wait more than 2 mins today, to be seated for our booking. Food Quality: We had our new usual today, that comprised of: *BBQ (battered) Fish (Bahn Laarm Fan) with Boiled Rice This was thoroughly tasty and the core ingredients provided was fair. *Treble Roast Meat with Boiled Rice: This today, was lovely, with the tenderness of the Char Siu (BBQ pork) returning to it's peak glory, of times past 6/6 stars :) Whilst all the other meats (Duck and Roast Pork with Crackling skin attached) was also very tasty. Portion of Rice provided was of an acceptably good size too (some places, will give you a tiny portion, but PinWei didn't do this today, which we are grateful for) Client Service: So we started off having: *CiCi serve us *Followed mainly by Maggie *Then Tracy fetched some requests for us *Whilst lastly, Miss Ching, spent the last part of our visit, chatting to ensure that we were okay and getting us the bill, despite the place becoming incredibly busy with afternoon (Hong Kong BNO passport holders) the new kids on the block. All in all a great day and Eddie, the manager, becoming a much appreciated very warm and affectionate face, greeting us as we sat down and bidding us farewell as we left!.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

VERY busy and still somewhat, understaffed: So, the venue was REALLY busy once again today (it seems to have become a recent and continuing trend, during the daytime service shift of 12 to 4pm), and we did have to hang around for around 4-5 mins, before any member of staff could see to us (that's how busy it was! lol :D). Anyhow, once the regular staffers noticed us and we confirmed, that we'd placed an earlier reservation (a;ways a good idea). 2) Food Service and Quality: The Client service was again really superb today! We were primarily served by a not too familiar staffer called: CiCi along with Maggie, who looked after our serving needs today with grace! 3) The Food today: Was really excellent, so much as that we asked for the Manager Eddie to please "extend a compliment to the chefs" for the EXCELLENT Chair Siu and Roast ducks, tenderness and tastiness :-). We had our recent favourites comprising: * BBQ Battered Fish Boiled Rice 5/5 Stars - Treble Roast Meats with Boiled Rice (4/5 Stars, as the Pork Crackling was soggy). N.B. Both dishes however, were of very reasonable/good size nonetheless :). Keep up the good work Pinwei!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

The food we had today was recommended to us by CiCi and Maggie, who served us as our primary servers today (and did it well, I might add!). We ordered: 1 x Treble Roast Meat with Boiled Rice (although still tasty flavours, today the Char Siu was once again, 3-4 x times as tough as the last time i.e. not so good, although the portions and Roast Prok + Duck, were quite decent) 3/5 Stars. 1 x BBQ Fish and Boiled Rice (this was new to us and DELISH :D 5/5 Stars. Grateful for the service today and all round politeness and receptiveness of the waiting and managerial staff.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 1 review

We will visit Pinwei again to try more different dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

As busy as they were again today (the venue could REALLY use more staff, from what we observed, as they've been getting incrementally more popular with the local townsfolk over these past few months it really does seem. Foodwise today: 1) Once again, we stuck with our favourite of the Treble Roast Met & Boiled Rice, but noticeably today, the Roast Pork and Char Siu, were roughly 304 x times as tough, as they were the previous occasion (i.e. not as tender or succulent, nor as well flavoured to seemed), although the amount of Rice provided was reasonable. 4/5 stars. 2) Special Chow Mein: Every place does there's slightly differently and here with PinWei, although there aren't any roast meats that come with it, you do get 3 x King Prawns and several slices of reasonably sized Squid, alongside a good sized plate of noodles, which were well flavoured. 3) Customer Service today: 6 out of 6 Stars : Was really well received and felt distinctively individual (despite them being busy), with Tracey and mainly Ching, looking after us, exceptionally. Manager Eddy, was very busy with the reception work, but still made a real effort to say hello. In short, I hope they are able to recruit at least 2-3 more members of staff, if only to alleviate the workloads of the existing 'rushed-off-their-feet' long suffering, staffers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Foodwise today: The first of two dishes we had today was literally, the very BEST 'Treble Roast Meat & Boiled Rice platter', due to the tenderness and perfectly well flavoured, succulent Char Siu (BBQ Pork) - Roast Duck and very Crunchy toppings of the Roast pork! 7/7 stars, alongside a very reasonable amount of rice! The 2nd dish we enjoyed today, was a Special Chow Mein, which was neat too, with very reasonable amount of noodles. :) Customer Service wise: Tracey - Maggie and Ching were awesome, as was Eddy, the courteous new manager :D

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Foodwise: 4/5 Stars - Something new So today, for once, instead of taking up the discounted "3 for £12" dim sum offer, we went instead for 2 x platters, for £9.80 each (instead of their normal prices of £11.30 + or higher), which were: a) Triple Roast Meats with Boiled Rice: This was DELICIOUS today, very reasonably laced with Meats and some Veg, alongside some Rice (although there could've done with another scoop of Rice, as the quantity of rice seemed lesser than previously). b) A new Recommendation of a Seafood with White (Udon like?) Noodles, that came without a soup base. It was different and fairly tasty, but not to everyones satisfaction alas, but still quite good for me personally!. *** Customer Service: 6/6 Stars (Especially Eddy, the new Manager!) Truly, there were no complaints and only praise to be given, due to the exceptionalism of: *Ching *Maggie *Tracey and Candy, among the waitressing staff. *Last but not least, Master Eddy, the new gentlemen manager, was SUPERB, ever so courteous and polite, even after we'd left and encountered him on the sidewalk/streets :D! Keep up the awesome work PinWei!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

So we had our standard fare of dishes today (Lotus Wrapped Sticky Rice n Chicken - 1 x King Prawn Cheung Fun - Fried Turnip cake again and Fried Ho Fun with Ribs in Blackbean Sauce), and the food was all 5/5 stars, no complaints (or grumbles) whatsoever :-)! Compliments to the chefs indeed, today! *** As for the Customer Service: We once again, had the lovely Tracey - Jing - Maggie and the smart shirted manager gentleman (whose name I do keep forgetting!), they really made our stay, that extra special and despite it being quite busy again today, their gracious and considerate service, made the entire meal experience, that bit extra special. Will defo spend more money here :D

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

So, for the three of us today, aside from our usual dishes, we opted for several other dishes, that weren't part, of our regular favourites, these of which, included: *Fried Turnip Cake - decent and with reasonably good, filling levels (shrimp et al). 5/5 stars *Xiao Loong Bao (the ones that are steamed and have a chunk of pork + some soup within them ;) )5/5 stars too These alongside our usual choices of: Treble Roast meat + Boiled Rice & Boiled Rice with Spare Ribs in Blackbean sauce. Food was thoroughly good today, despite them being completely packed to the brim (a full house). *** Customer Service from: The Male gentleman manager - Jing - Tracy - Maggie and Cindy was exceptional, warm and friendly throughout...very attentive, despite them being clearly understaffed as a workplace. At such peak hours, during the daytime of rush hour, lunchtime service, it seems like they could've REALLY done with at least 3 extra members of staff. 6/6 Stars.! They clearly need to have more staff, during the rush hour lunchtime period: We overheard that with at least 2 separate tables, the incorrect dishes had been delivered to them and thus, needed replacing (due to the insufficient members of staff, observably, by most guests there). Still, the service we received was really good though. from each of the staff members listed above...they did their best for us and it really showed (and was very much appreciated).

"Good"
4/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

***Good Things today, for the three of us: - Customer services, from Cindy - Tracy and Hoong (Red) was really good, considerate and efficient throughout - 6 stars out of 6! Concerns today: 2.5 out of 5 stars for the Dim Sum. * The fried turnip cake although tasty, was noticeably absent in terms of any of the regular filling (e.g. shrimp et al) * We ordered 2 x dishes of King Prawn Cheung Fun, one of them was fabulous, however the other was missing a King Prawn (they each normally have x 6, we've confirmed this in the past) We got the impression that, whichever new staff in the kitchen was preparing the Dim Sum, after their vastly busy morning lunchtime session, would appear, to have been forfeit in their quality check, this time round. Summary today: Great service - most of the food was decent - but some portions of the food was significantly disappointing.. We'll likely go back to ordering something else, next time instead of ordering 2 or more King Prawn Cheung Fun.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

We had our usual today, with my kinswoman and myself, wihthe food being lovely as ever. The staff such as Tracy - Yin from Reception - Jing (new young waitress) and another new waitress (Automotive Engineer, from China) were each fantabulous, with their service and manners. Thoroughly enjoyable a visit! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

We booked our table for 3.30pm today, a little later in the day than normal, but I'm glad to report that we didn't need to wait around, at all! After being led to our table, upon arrival, we ordered the: Today we had once again, our recent, new favourites, which comprised of: *Supreme Beef Brisket Lo Mein (Beef brisket with sauce separate, chow Mein) *Triple Dim Sum Offer, comprising: 1 x King Prawn Cheung Fun - 2 x Lotus Wrapped Rice Parcels (minced Chicken - Chinese Chorizo and Vegetables). All the dishes were stupendously tasty, once again today 6/6 stars. Awesome Customer Service: Last but not least, an appreciative thank you for the great couretous client service today, by: *Tracy *Maggie *Yin (at the counter/reception) *Jing (newbie waitress) *and Yen (newbie Waitress :-) N.B. And major compliments to the chefs, for making a fantastic meal, despite it being a touch busy, when we were there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Tracey today, along with several members of the junior staff (such as Yin from the reception desk and Yen, from the junior service staff) were each really courteous and responsive, today, despite it being fairly busy. Anyway, foodwise, we had the chance to try today the *3 for £12 Dim Sum Lunchtime/early afternoon offer, which today comprised, for us: - 2 x Bamboo Wrapped, Minced Chicken in a Sticky Rice parcel - 1 x King Prawn Cheung Fun 5/5 Stars, for both :-) *Main Course: 1 x platter for £12 - We opted to try the "Supreme Beef Brisket with Chow Mein"" Normally, we get the regular beef brisket with soup noodles (cuts of beef with think egg n wheat (I think it might be) noodles, which is quite tasty already. However, I think our new favourite out of the two, would be the "Supreme Beef Brisket with Chow Mein", for the simple reason that, we were both major fans of the Beef tendons, far more, than the chunky cuts of beef, as tasty as they both were. 5/5 Stars, once again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Thankfully, we had booked here on Quanadoo, well in advance, sparing us any sort of wait (it was busy again, and still around 60% ish packed/full. Despite their being busy and with some of the regular staff on holidays, Tracy and some of the new guys and girl waitresses, nonetheless served our needs really, really well, throughout 6/6 Stars! ^^ The food items we had today comprised: 1) £12 Specially priced, 3 x Dim Sum *2 x Lotus Wrapped, Sticky Rice Parcels (chicken - Chinese chorizo - veg), this was extremely tasty, again 5/5 stars! *1 x King Prawn Cheung Fun (very neat!) 2) £9.80 specially priced platter *Platter: Triple Roast Meats, with Boiled Rice. Positives: - Very aesthetically laid out (the toppings), quite artistic indeed - Generously topped with Meats + 2 x sprigs of Pak Choi Critiques: The Meats, on the whole however, for me, tasted rather dry and quite hard (overcooked/very dry), even though the flavours were quite good. 3/6 stars here today alas. Will defo come again and try some more stuff here :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

It was SO incredibly BUSY today and utterly packed (like we've not seen it so, in quite some time!), with queues heading out to the inner door, involving 4 + groups of separate diners or thereabouts!) :D Still, as soon as I announced our reservation, it was honoured and we were sat down within 2 mins of arrival. Food from Maggie - Yin and Miss Hoong (red) was most dedicated and courteous, despite the venue, at that time, being clearly understaffed and jam packed, with clientele! Still, as wonderful a service as ever :) *** Today, we dined on: *Triple Roast Meats with Boiled Rice (5/5 stars) *Beef Brisket and Noodles, which was awesome too! Will defo come again :D

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

We reserved a table for 6 today, as we had some friends visiting from Hong Kong, that were touring the city. Could only consider taking them to here at Pin Wei, whereupon we had: *Flat Skin Roast Duck (basically roast duck, with the bones in a vegetable soup, whilst the meat is skill-fully displayed upon a large dish. *Although pricey at circa £46-48 each - it was a lovely higher end dish, to enjoy, with my tourist buddies. 5/5 *Spare Ribs (steamed in Black bean Sauce): These were tender - meaty and succulent and not oily nor fatty at all. 5/5 *Collection of Dim Sum: Dim sum all round was very decent, incl the "Rice Pastry wrapped King Prawns (aka: King Prawn Cheung Fun, where we were told by friends and experienced ourselves too, of them having shrunk from 6 whole prawns to 5, all of a sudden, a few weeks back, although glad that this has now been restored to a full 6 prawns per dish!) 5/5 Stars *And lastly, the beautiful service rendered, from: Tracy & Maggie, throughout, deserves a further mention. 5/5 Stars,

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Only a couple of us this afternoon and we chose to have the: *Ribs in Green pepper and Blackbean Sauce, Chow Mein ), with a crispy base (noodles, this was actually really lovely and not greasy nor fatty, whatsoever - 5/5 stars :-)! *Triple Roast Meat - Boiled Rice: This was also rather nice to my palette, although my companion noted, quite accurately that the Roast Pork (the ones with cripsy pork scratching , as a topping) were distinctively fatty, with much less meat than normal (some like it, we appreciate, but, we're more the meaty side of the culinary tastes ;-)) 4/5. for this dish, this time round today. Lovely environment with Maggie - Tracy and Yin, providing a keen service (and the new manager((s), were distantly polite too. 5/5 for Service

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Met up with Mom and the llil'bro today, for some quick lunch. Stuck mostly, with the Dim Sum today, each of which was delish (As Jamie Oliver, would say ;-) Service was awesome and even the owner-lady came over to greet each table of regulars that she had spotted, in what was a pretty packed 75% filled lunchtime session.

"Very good"
5/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Great Things today! - Service from Candy - Yin and Yu (a couple of the new staffer girls), polite, approachable and pro-active, couldn't ask for more! - Three Seafood Egg Noodles Although I personally didn't like the texture of these noodles myself (nothing wrong, just a taste thing), what I #did certainly appreciate, was the quite generous (one must add) supply of seafood, into this dish itself (normally RRP £17.80), which when we ordered, was still available under the £9.80/nearly any main course platter. E.g. We got with our large bowl: * 3 x King Prawns (medium sized ones, for those who know, in the trade) * 6-7, 6 cm long pieces of white squid cuttings *1 x Scallop (sliced into 2-3 quite, chunky pieces (each still large as a 50p coin and about as thick, as a trebor mint. 4 x large pieces of I think it was Choi Sum (some oriental leafy green anyways! :D) Overall, a 4 out of 5 dish (only because I didn't like the noodles myself). Negatives today: Slightly Off-putting: The Spare Ribs on a green pepper and Blackbean sauce, had not been soaked through (many oriental noodles, require a soaking in warm/hot water, for 20 mins or so, before they loosen up, into loose pasta), with very visible signs being the large chunks on stuck-together-still #HoFun pasta. The other problem was that, despite asking twice (which the waitress #did write down and acknowledge, directly), specifically for it to be cooked with minimal oil, it cam quite heavily laden with grease & my dining companion felt, that the Ribs were hadn't been tenderised sufficiently today.. Something, likely lost in translation in the kitchen or otherwise a new trainee chef in the ranks (happens around Chinatown, commonly enough). Other Positives: Still, am looking forward to going for the Dim Sum dishes more, next time I think :-) As this venue, PinWei, is about the last place left in Chinatown, for the moment, which has a couple of VERY skilled DIM SUM pro chefs, on its staff rotas (something most of the others, cannot speak of).

"Good"
4/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Lovely service from Tracy - Maggie and some of the newer, trainee girls (staffers) as ever! :-) Slight Disapointments: - The Triple Roast (meat) with Boiled Rice was 2 out of 5 today however, due to the boiled rice being still quite raw in about 20 to 30% of the overall dish (tasted like chewing into raw grain, due to what one suspects is the lack of water, during the cooking process, by unskilled or rushed part time chefs), think we'll avoid the rice dishes for awhile now. A Couple of weeks before, a triple roast but with Fried Rice (£2 extra that didn't turn out to be worth it alas) had come in a similar texture too...although that time, the place was heaving with people waiting to come into what was already a packed house, so was perhaps understandable, that time. - Although this wasn't the venues fault whatsoever, as the place started filling up, it attracted today, some rather LOUD clientele, which for us meant it was a great time, to depart :-) (having been there for 2 hours +).

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Really exceptional today, amazing service, courtesy of a combination of Miss Yin (at the counter) - Candy (veteran) and Maggie (new staffer), who made the day for Mom and myself, ever so relaxing and stress-free.

"Very good"
5/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

The service by Candy and Tracy especially was lovely, despite the frenetically busy environment today (half term holidays), leaving the venue packed! Thanks again for the great food and especially, amazing service, despite their hands being full.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

My friends and I, came here this evening, in order to celebrate a birthday...and celebrate we did, in fine food - good company and excellently courteous and capable, friendly staff. And to top it off, the food was rather marvellous too! :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Service was magnificent, with the staff as lovely as ever! :D Mothers Day, last minute trip this evening, after deciding to visit an A La Carte eatery last minute. We had: *Triple Roast Rice Platter: Perfectly made n Seasoned *Braised Beef Brisket: Lovely and generous as ever. Glad we came :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.a year ago · 25 reviews

We stopped by here (one of our regular spots) in order to try out the new (as of Feb 2023) " 7 days per week, 12 to 4pm": * 3 x Dim Sum (90% on the menu) for £12 * Any main course platter (90% of the main menu) for £9.80 each. The staff were lovely (especially Candy!) and the place continues to be very regularly cleaned and comfortable. 5/5 Stars :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy H.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic delicious food. Great atmosphere, lovely beautiful restaurant. Great staff .

"Very good"
5/6
Di T.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere. Excellent food. Initial wait to order a bit long and forgot one of our dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This is an absolute gem of a restaurant! We have tried many Chinese restaurants in and around Manchester City Centre and this is up there with the best. The food is delicious, the staff are very friendly and attentive, and the decor is modern and stylish. Some restaurants are too noisy but this one provides a very calm atmosphere even when it’s extremely busy like tonight when we celebrated a family birthday. I should also commend Pinwei Restaurant highly on its menu; I’m non-Chinese speaking so I’ve had to jot down the Chinese names of my favourite dishes phonetically over the years at various restaurants and then try to pronounce them as best I can, often resulting in blank looks. Pinwei’s menu has clear photos and/or descriptions in English which is totally refreshing and SO helpful. Additionally, I now know exactly how much each item on the menu costs…and their prices are very competitive! Well done 👏🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic great value food and lovely efficient service. Have been before and will definitely keep coming.

"Very good"
5/6
Anthony P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

First time we've ever eaten here, the food was great and the service excellent. Really nice restaurant and not too expensive for the amount of food we had.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela G.2 years ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food. Very good service. Thank you all very much

"Average"
3/6
Claire B.3 years ago · 12 reviews

Went on a Sunday night and was busy. Starters were lovely, mixed reviews on the mains but overall it hit the spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan M.3 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and the service was fab also! Would definitely recommend and go again!

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn £3 cashback.

Book a table and earn £1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn £0.50 cashback.