Reviews The Molly House

City CentreDrinks, Spanish, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
The Molly House Manchester image 1
The Molly House Manchester image 2
The Molly House Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 The Molly House Reviews

Read reviews about The Molly House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Molly House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Molly House.

Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Diane H.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food - great atmosphere Definately will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon K.18 days ago · 1 review

Would love to call again and would recommend The Molly House

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanne W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly staff and delicious tapas, particularly the gambas, filo parcels and croquetas. Great choice of drinks and relaxed decor. Definitely recommend and would go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food busy and noisy atmosphere really friendly staff worth a visit. Right in heart of Manchester. We were staying in Motel One and this was on our doorstep.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark M.2 years ago · 1 review

Everything about it was fantastic; service, atmosphere and staff. The food freshly prepared and just wonderful. The spanish black pudding with goats cheese will probably never leave my mind (or taste buds). I've been a lifelong hater of goats cheese so just took a gamble, but WOW ! First time here, no way the last

"Excellent"
6/6
lauren g.a year ago · 1 review

There was a mix up with our tables which would usually make things difficult in such a small space but the staff were brilliant and really accomadating. The food was delicious and 6/7 of us had never been but will definitely be coming back for the amazing tapas and drinks selection!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.a year ago · 1 review

Booked a table for my friend and I. Upon arrival our table was ready, the staff were amazing and the food lovely. Just met for a catch up but stayed for hours :) Thank Molly House for such a nice evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

had tapas very nice generous with portion size staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was good even though it was quite quiet as we went in the afternoon will try to go back when upstairs is open

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina D.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely welcome for two girls on a night out. We had great food The tapas was brilliant. Just enough keep us going all through the night on the village. Georgina xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Eleanor W.a year ago · 1 review

I have been going to the Molly House for a few years and will always recommend them! Lovely atmosphere and amazing food, particularly the pork belly.