Reviews Tondori Royale

BurnageIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Tondori Royale Manchester image 1
Tondori Royale Manchester image 2
Tondori Royale Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Tondori Royale Reviews

Read reviews about Tondori Royale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tondori Royale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tondori Royale.

Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl G.a month ago · 1 review

Food was amazing! Enjoyed by us all! Would definitely recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.4 months ago · 9 reviews

Went at 10 pm on a Friday night was very quiet but it shouldn’t be the food was fantastic all 6 of us had something different and everyone enjoyed the food more people need to go here top notch

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee C.8 months ago · 1 review

Snooker on line. Used to frequent the restaurant some 30 years ago and the standard of food, friendliest and prices, are still 5*. Fully recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Stewart A.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first to the Tondori Royale but certainly wont be our last. We were a party of 4 who all selected from the set menu, the choices were varied and each one chosen was both cooked and presented to a very high standard. The icing on the cake was the very competitive price. In short 4 very happy customers who will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
ANNE M.2 years ago · 1 review

Early Saturday evening visit so the restaurant was quiet. Delicious food, good size portions,good value for money, excellent service from very friendly waiters. We would highly recommend the Tondori Royale .

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia P.a year ago · 1 review

Very welcoming restaurant. We went in by of chance and what a gem. The food was fantastic. The staff were really friendly. It’s just a shame we live in Birmingham. Or maybe you could open a restaurant in Birmingham :)

"Great"
5/6
Eileen K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Very near to home which is a good start. The food was very good and the portion size was fine. A good menu that is reasonably priced. The service was good and tge staff were warm and friendly. Overall a good dining experience. Would definitely go again!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
William T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Friendly prompt service - consistent quality over the last 30+ years. Always a pleasure with old favourites on the menu and new ideas too. Good value as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gill P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Thank you. We really enjoyed our evening. Great food, wonderful service and very reasonably priced! Happy New Year! We'll be back soon! Very popular restaurant - not surprising!

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.3 months ago · 9 reviews

Went on New Year’s Day was glad we booked as it was busy and when you eat the food you realise why it’s busy enjoyed are evening thank you