Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Camden
Il Sugo
Il Sugo Reviews

Il Sugo

Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around£10

Photo of restaurant Il Sugo in Camden, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Il Sugo (228)

Read what people think about Il Sugo. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Il Sugo before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Il Sugo and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

228 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6119
574
423
36
21
15
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Stephen H.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely family rum restaurant. I I I I I i

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann L.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent service. Great staff. Very good food. Spent a nice afternoon catching up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reg M.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Always a fantastic experience the service and food excellent. Thank you 😊

"Good"
4/6
Diana N.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was ok, a little bland. Nothing special I'm afraid.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam R.5 months ago · 1 review

Very nice and accommodating staff. Food was great. Would go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Tilly I.6 months ago · 1 review

The food and service was amazing. Really reasonably priced. I highly recommend this hidden gem

"Excellent"
6/6
Reg M.6 months ago · 4 reviews

It a great reastraunt close to our heart the food and staff are brilliant 👏

"Very good"
5/6
mary J.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Very pleasant service and food good. Nice place to meet friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven A.6 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful early evening, pre-concert meal....great value for money. Will return...

"Excellent"
6/6
Reg M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic food 😋 and great service 👌 we have already booked again 😀 we can't wait a great Italian restaurant 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Olesia G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic! There is a weekend special - a pasta with lobster, definetely worth trying! The waiter was very polite and with the sence of humor!

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

The lunch at Il Sugo was a very good experience. The food was very good. We did enjoy it very much.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

The dinner at Il Sugo was a great experience. The food was excellent. The service and atmosphere was great.

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

Our lunch time at Il Sugo was a great experience. The food was very good as also the service.

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

We did have a very nice lunch at Il Sugo. The food was of a good quality. The service was very good!!

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

Il Sugo is a very good restaurant. The food was very good. The service was also very good.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

We did have a very nice lunch, food was great and also the service was very good.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Our time at Il Sugo was great. The food was good and also the service was good.

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

Our dinner at Il Sugo was great. Food was very good and the service was also very good.

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

Our lunch at Il Sugo was great. The food was very good as also the service.

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

Our time at Il Sugo was great. Nice atmosphere, good food, good service.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

We did have a great lunch at Il Sugo. The service was great as also the food.

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

We did have a very nice dinner. The food was good, also the service was very good

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

Our time at Il Sugo was very good. The food was very good. The service was very good. We will come again!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

We did have a very nice lunch. Food was good, atmosphere was good and the service was good!!

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

Our time was very good. The service was good. The food was good.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Our dinner at Il Sugo was great. Food was very good as also the service.

"Excellent"
6/6
María del Mar D.2 years ago · 1 review

la comida fue deliciosa junto al trato del camarero Super majo. Ademas se nota la profesionalidad del personal. se ha convertido en nuestro restaurante italiano favorito.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Are time at Il Sugo was very good. The food was great also the service was great!!

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

Our evening was great, ver good food and also very good service

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

The food was very good. Also the service was very good. We will come again!!

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

We did have a very nice dinner. Also the service was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob H.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Really great place to eat, I need to find time to return

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

We did enjoy a very good dinner. Also the service was very good

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

Our lunch was very good, good food as also the service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kieran S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Really enjoyable, would recommend to anyone looking for great food!

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

The food and service were as good as the last time, that is why we came again

"Very good"
5/6
Steve M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice italian food. Received great service and venue was brilliant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob H.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Really truly great food at suga I would suggest you give it a try

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

We did have a nice time at Il Sugo. The food was good, also the service.