Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian
Excellent
5.4/6
131 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3

131 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
131 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
ray g.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent staff and good food. Also made us aware of home delivery service as well. Will be using again. Also good to see parking available as not indicated on website. Not alot but enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
John F.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant with excellent friendly service. Food was from the additional Christmas menu which was very tasty and good value. Will be visiting again in the New Year!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eimear B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service, we are never disappointed at this restaurant. It is not cheap but well worth the money for a special occasion with friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie W.a year ago · 1 review

Went there for the first time for our 10th wedding anniversary. Food and service was excellent, we really enjoyed it. Location is beautiful, one of my favourite places.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and the waiter service was excellent I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone, they also do a takeaway as well 👍The food is spot on

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.a year ago · 1 review

Best Indian Restaurant in Nottingham! Already booked to go back again. The service is fantastic and the portion sizes are great! Lovely setting down by the river too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa w.5 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, fantastic staff.. they were brilliant with our 5 year old. Fabulous place!!! This is the third time we have been and we will return again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
michael c.3 months ago · 2 reviews

This was our second visit and like the first visit was excellent Good service, fantastic food, Great location Would recommend to anybody Will definitely be going back again

"Great"
5/6
Heather T.a year ago · 1 review

Very attentive waiting staff without being overly pushy. The food was very good and portions large. The prices are about average for a nice Indian restaurant. Overall a good experience and lovely atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan D.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best meals I have had in a long time. Topped by excellent service Can't recommend it enough. Great view of the river as well.

......