Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
142 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

142 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
142 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
David R.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent as usual but it was a long time coming. Waited approximately 1 1/2 hours for the main course. Service wasn't upto the usual standard. The barman struggled to cope under pressure and it reflected in his attitude towards our party.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel W.a year ago · 1 review

lovely location by the river, we received Fantastic service from all the staff members and the food was brilliant the lamb fell off the fork. will definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil L.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food. The staff were excellent so polite and really accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely food freshly prepared and adjusted to suit the two children's taste. xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate A.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice atmosphere, delicious food and really lovely polite staff. Would definitely go back and recommend friends and family. Will also be using the takeaway service from now on!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen B.a year ago · 1 review

Took my daughter and son inlaw, first time they had been. They thoroughlt enjoyed the evenjng. Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Definitely go again. Thanks to all the staff

"Great"
5/6
sarah l.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely place and nice food. Would go back again. Staff all very friendly. Menu had alot to choose from, slightly more than we would usually pay but this is find every now and then.

"Great"
5/6
ray g.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent staff and good food. Also made us aware of home delivery service as well. Will be using again. Also good to see parking available as not indicated on website. Not alot but enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and the waiter service was excellent I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone, they also do a takeaway as well 👍The food is spot on

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie W.a year ago · 1 review

Went there for the first time for our 10th wedding anniversary. Food and service was excellent, we really enjoyed it. Location is beautiful, one of my favourite places.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.a year ago · 1 review

Best Indian Restaurant in Nottingham! Already booked to go back again. The service is fantastic and the portion sizes are great! Lovely setting down by the river too.

......