Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
157 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

157 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
157 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul J.3 months ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic meal really tasty and we were served quite quickly. The staff were warm and friendly and made our evening all the better. I love this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great setting, great service & price. We ordered the set meal for two, there was that much food we took some home. Still tasted great the next day

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade C.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service & gorgeous food! We would definitely recommend the Bridge & Bayleaf! Also, they went the extra mile by giving a gift to our friends who were newly engaged.

"Good"
4/6
David R.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent as usual but it was a long time coming. Waited approximately 1 1/2 hours for the main course. Service wasn't upto the usual standard. The barman struggled to cope under pressure and it reflected in his attitude towards our party.

"Great"
5/6
Karin H.a month ago · 1 review

The restaurant was buzzing . Super atmosphere . The food was delicious- really lovely . Team worked hard - clearly under pressure to look after so many . I would absolutely recommend and go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate A.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice atmosphere, delicious food and really lovely polite staff. Would definitely go back and recommend friends and family. Will also be using the takeaway service from now on!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen B.a year ago · 1 review

Took my daughter and son inlaw, first time they had been. They thoroughlt enjoyed the evenjng. Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Definitely go again. Thanks to all the staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily S.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and very friendly service everyone was very very welcoming - huge portions ended up very full ( so therefore ended up taking half home) would recommend 100%

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil L.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food. The staff were excellent so polite and really accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely food freshly prepared and adjusted to suit the two children's taste. xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue D.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Great atmosphere, had an enjoyable evening with friends, would recommend, was very busy so do book ahead if going on a Friday or Saturday night

......