Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
172 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

172 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Wonderful
5.5/6
172 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry F.8 months ago · 1 review

Great service, very friendly and accommodating staff who offered advice on the menu when required. Beautifully prepared food in a fantastic setting. Would highly recommend this restaurant to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
John W.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and gorgeous food with depth of flavour you want from Indian cuisine. The outlook over thr river Trent just added to the whole experience, will be returning very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allen S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great service , love going here for special occasions. They also do great takeaway. Would recommend to anyone, especially the gorgeous peshwari nan , best I've ever had.

"Excellent"
6/6
michael c.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely location, very clean and pleasant restaurant , staff are really nice can’t do enough for you, and the food is excellent would definitely go again especially in the summer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service & gorgeous food! We would definitely recommend the Bridge & Bayleaf! Also, they went the extra mile by giving a gift to our friends who were newly engaged.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great setting, great service & price. We ordered the set meal for two, there was that much food we took some home. Still tasted great the next day

"Excellent"
6/6
Gill G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and excellent, courteous service. They are extremely busy Fri and Sat so you'd need to book; but if you'd appreciate a quieter evening, then go on a Sunday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul J.6 months ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic meal really tasty and we were served quite quickly. The staff were warm and friendly and made our evening all the better. I love this place.

"Good"
4/6
David R.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent as usual but it was a long time coming. Waited approximately 1 1/2 hours for the main course. Service wasn't upto the usual standard. The barman struggled to cope under pressure and it reflected in his attitude towards our party.

"Great"
5/6
Karin H.4 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was buzzing . Super atmosphere . The food was delicious- really lovely . Team worked hard - clearly under pressure to look after so many . I would absolutely recommend and go again

......