Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
157 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

157 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
157 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sally P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and the food was amazing. Had many meals here and never been let down. We are never rushed and made to feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
david r.a year ago · 4 reviews

A very pleasant evening with good food expertly prepared and served. One problem with loud diners on an shave the table resolved to our complete satisfaction.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline K.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Helpful and very attentive staff. Will definitely be coming again. Very attractive setting. Always recommend this place to all my friends, family and colleagues.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda C.3 months ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous meal, with great service, at a reasonable price and in a lovely setting. We will definitely be back again soon! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew P.a month ago · 1 review

As always superb food. Very polite staff and good value for money. Great setting down by the river. We meet there regular with friends. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley S.a month ago · 1 review

It’s a bit of a trek for us to get there but so worth it every time!! Highly recommended. The food and service is always impeccable.

"Great"
5/6
Shatish L.2 months ago · 1 review

Great quality dining, great flavours of north Indian cuisine. Restaurant Manager was very accommodating, and made sure that our experience was perfect. Would definitively recommend this restaurant for that special dining.

"Great"
5/6
CAROLYN S.a year ago · 6 reviews

Friendly welcome. Good service. Good choice on menu. Very tasty food. We were sat by window which was a bit cold but otherwise enjoyed the experience and will definitely go again.

New"Great"
5/6
Sally W.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Lovely meal , very pleasant, helpful staff. Only problem no where to park as both car parks were full so had to park in main car park at top of road

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen A.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and plentiful and the staff couldn’t do enough to make sure our party of 15 had a fantastic night! Highly recommended 👍