Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
142 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

142 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
142 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anna M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely evening as always. He food was delicious and the service was attentive. I would definitely recommend and we will be back soon! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam B.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is the best curry for miles around. Try the dehsi!! Beautiful food and location - nothing not to like as far as I'm concerned..

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food as always best Indian we've been too, they also do a take away service. Situated in a lovely location. Highly recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
claire D.2 months ago · 1 review

The Food was lovely and service was great too -very nice interior also,the plates were hot which I like as it keeps your food warm

"Great"
5/6
Patrick H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food when it arrived, but the wait was too long. In fairness the place was packed and I think all had arrived just before us! Will certainly go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen A.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and plentiful and the staff couldn’t do enough to make sure our party of 15 had a fantastic night! Highly recommended 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert G.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and good service. We'll be back for the Lamb puri and the Chicken Jalfrezi. Even the hot version was mild by others standards.

"Great"
5/6
Helen B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great first time at the bridge and bay leaf, we will be returning for good Friday with all the family! Service and food were very good

"Great"
5/6
Ian P.a year ago · 1 review

Good food in a really nice environment, service was spot on, with just the right amount of speed, attention and interest, not too pushy. Overall good, we will return

"Bad"
2/6
Carey T.a year ago · 1 review

Very disappointed the food wasn't good not hot in temperature or spice to say my husband had a vindloo the service was terrible had to wait 5 minutes for my rice then had to ask them for side dish 5 times we asked for water, sent back 1 main dish back it was sour gone off! Totally guttered will definitely not be returning.. all of us have had toilet issues straight away!