Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
172 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

172 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Wonderful
5.5/6
172 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and enormous portions without the large price tag. Will definitely go there again in the future. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys Indian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline K.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Helpful and very attentive staff. Will definitely be coming again. Very attractive setting. Always recommend this place to all my friends, family and colleagues.

"Excellent"
6/6
david r.a year ago · 4 reviews

A very pleasant evening with good food expertly prepared and served. One problem with loud diners on an shave the table resolved to our complete satisfaction.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic food, generous portion sizes. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Very popular restaurant as it was full when we left. Would definitely recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave M.a year ago · 4 reviews

We love coming here, food was fantastic as always and the service was great. Staff always make us feel welcome and nothing is to much trouble.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola D.a year ago · 1 review

One of our favourite places to eat, staff are very polite, food is excellent and great value for money. Would highly recommend for a cracking curry!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley S.4 months ago · 1 review

It’s a bit of a trek for us to get there but so worth it every time!! Highly recommended. The food and service is always impeccable.

"Excellent"
6/6
ed s.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really tasty food - I recommend any of the paneer dishes and the peshwari naans. I even travel 30 minutes to collect takeout from this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and the food was amazing. Had many meals here and never been let down. We are never rushed and made to feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew P.4 months ago · 1 review

As always superb food. Very polite staff and good value for money. Great setting down by the river. We meet there regular with friends. Highly recommend.

......