Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian
Excellent
5.4/6
131 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3

131 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
131 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline K.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Helpful and very attentive staff. Will definitely be coming again. Very attractive setting. Always recommend this place to all my friends, family and colleagues.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food, generous portion sizes. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Very popular restaurant as it was full when we left. Would definitely recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
ed s.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really tasty food - I recommend any of the paneer dishes and the peshwari naans. I even travel 30 minutes to collect takeout from this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food friendly attentive service and staff were very helpful. This is the best Indian cuisine I have tasted and I would happily be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne W.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent night with friends excellent food very tasty they were very busy but didn’t have to wait too long for the food we would go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and the food was amazing. Had many meals here and never been let down. We are never rushed and made to feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil Y.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Pleasant surroundings and very good Indian quisine with reasonable prices and an extensive menu for all tastes including vegetarian and vegan.👌 Very good will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
david r.a year ago · 4 reviews

A very pleasant evening with good food expertly prepared and served. One problem with loud diners on an shave the table resolved to our complete satisfaction.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave M.5 months ago · 2 reviews

We love coming here, food was fantastic as always and the service was great. Staff always make us feel welcome and nothing is to much trouble.

"Great"
5/6
Carolyn S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Friendly welcome. Good service. Good choice on menu. Very tasty food. We were sat by window which was a bit cold but otherwise enjoyed the experience and will definitely go again.