Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
165 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

165 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
165 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and the waiter service was excellent I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone, they also do a takeaway as well 👍The food is spot on

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.a year ago · 1 review

Best Indian Restaurant in Nottingham! Already booked to go back again. The service is fantastic and the portion sizes are great! Lovely setting down by the river too.

"Excellent"
6/6
John F.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant with excellent friendly service. Food was from the additional Christmas menu which was very tasty and good value. Will be visiting again in the New Year!

"Great"
5/6
Heather H.a year ago · 1 review

Very attentive waiting staff without being overly pushy. The food was very good and portions large. The prices are about average for a nice Indian restaurant. Overall a good experience and lovely atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a year ago · 5 reviews

I love eating here the service is always good and food was tasty. Not too expensive. Recommend the king prawn tawa or one of the lamb dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food and service. We were made to feel very welcome as soon as we set foot in the restaurant. The food was enjoyable and well spiced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Howard M.a year ago · 1 review

Great friendly service, lovely environment and good food. The night went without a hitch and all aspects of our meal were fabulous. Thanks for looking after us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi K.a year ago · 1 review

The food never fails to disappoint fantastic restaurant! I would recommended this place to anyone ,it is one of the best Indian restaurants I have came across.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek n.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food good location fast and friendly service reasonable prices, highly recommended, this was my first visit and would definitely go again many thanks, excellent time spent

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan D.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best meals I have had in a long time. Topped by excellent service Can't recommend it enough. Great view of the river as well.

......