Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
155 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

155 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
155 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Heather H.a year ago · 1 review

Very attentive waiting staff without being overly pushy. The food was very good and portions large. The prices are about average for a nice Indian restaurant. Overall a good experience and lovely atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.a year ago · 1 review

Busy Friday night with a great atmosphere, the staff were busy but attentive and the food was fabulous, definitely recommend this place and will go back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food and service. We were made to feel very welcome as soon as we set foot in the restaurant. The food was enjoyable and well spiced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek n.4 months ago · 1 review

Good food good location fast and friendly service reasonable prices, highly recommended, this was my first visit and would definitely go again many thanks, excellent time spent

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan D.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best meals I have had in a long time. Topped by excellent service Can't recommend it enough. Great view of the river as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
david r.a year ago · 4 reviews

Lovely meal which was well presented and delicious! Nice menu choice and great value for money. Great portion sizes we were full and no room for pud!

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi K.a year ago · 1 review

The food never fails to disappoint fantastic restaurant! I would recommended this place to anyone ,it is one of the best Indian restaurants I have came across.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a year ago · 5 reviews

I love eating here the service is always good and food was tasty. Not too expensive. Recommend the king prawn tawa or one of the lamb dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy S.2 months ago · 1 review

fabulous food great service from Mrs Khan she was so professional and courteous..Thank you Mrs Khan we will be back...The Goan fish curry was to die for

"Excellent"
6/6
Roddy I.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent in very way,service,ambience,quality of food,location......highly recommended.food is always well cooked and presented and staff are very friendly and approachable,will definitely visit again in the near future.

......