Reviews The Bridge and Bayleaf

GunthorpeIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
142 Reviews
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 1
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 2
The Bridge and Bayleaf Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

142 The Bridge and Bayleaf Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge and Bayleaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge and Bayleaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge and Bayleaf.

Excellent
5.4/6
142 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a year ago · 5 reviews

I love eating here the service is always good and food was tasty. Not too expensive. Recommend the king prawn tawa or one of the lamb dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.a year ago · 1 review

Busy Friday night with a great atmosphere, the staff were busy but attentive and the food was fabulous, definitely recommend this place and will go back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek n.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food good location fast and friendly service reasonable prices, highly recommended, this was my first visit and would definitely go again many thanks, excellent time spent

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan D.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best meals I have had in a long time. Topped by excellent service Can't recommend it enough. Great view of the river as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food, generous portion sizes. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Very popular restaurant as it was full when we left. Would definitely recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne R.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely wonderful! Wonderful booking service. Wonderful location. Wonderful greeting. Wonderful service, wonderful food, wonderful evening! Go and experience it for yourselves. You won't be disappointed! 😄

"Excellent"
6/6
ed s.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really tasty food - I recommend any of the paneer dishes and the peshwari naans. I even travel 30 minutes to collect takeout from this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola D.a year ago · 1 review

One of our favourite places to eat, staff are very polite, food is excellent and great value for money. Would highly recommend for a cracking curry!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave M.7 months ago · 2 reviews

We love coming here, food was fantastic as always and the service was great. Staff always make us feel welcome and nothing is to much trouble.

"Excellent"
6/6
david r.a year ago · 4 reviews

A very pleasant evening with good food expertly prepared and served. One problem with loud diners on an shave the table resolved to our complete satisfaction.