Restaurants
Sussex
Brighton
Hove
The Little Fish Market
The Little Fish Market Reviews

Reviews The Little Fish Market

HoveFish, British, European, Seafood££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
403 Reviews
The Little Fish Market Brighton image 1
The Little Fish Market Brighton image 2
The Little Fish Market Brighton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

403 The Little Fish Market Reviews

Read reviews about The Little Fish Market here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Little Fish Market. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Little Fish Market.

Wonderful
5.8/6
403 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mik O.a year ago · 1 review

The Little Fish Market is brilliant. I would highly recommend to anyone serious about fish! Great food, creative dishes & the service was absolutely faultless.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah S.a year ago · 1 review

We had an incredible night celebrating my husbands birthday - delicious food, wonderful service, lovely atmosphere. I can't recommend it enough. we had the wine pairing - a glass to go with each course so we were a bit tipsy by the end of the night! But it was perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Justin W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing! Exceeded expectations. Good was beautiful, service was 'as good as it gets. Atmosphere was on point. For once the table sizes allowed you to enjoy the meal rather than feel constrained. Wine pairing were perfect Will be coming again. Justified claims to being one of the best in Brighton.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cecilia P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Little Fish Market is perfection in every way! just as good if you are a group or a couple. The pre starters are special treat and the two types of fresh bread baked on the premise were a new edition since I last visited and were a great addition.

"Excellent"
6/6
René D.a year ago · 1 review

A wonderful experience and delicious food. We also had a bottle of red wine from the Languedoc which, although this broke the convention of having white with fish, was superb. We loved each course and the attention to us in between. One of the gastronomic highlights of our year!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cecilia P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Brilliant as always, if you haven’t been you have to go! Perfectly cooked gorgeous fish and the wine pairing is excellent. The atmosphere is casual and the fact that the table is yours for the night makes the experience even better as you will not want to leave.

"Excellent"
6/6
samantha d.6 months ago · 1 review

Simply perfect. Superb food, and marvellous service. We had the wine pairing which was excellent. So good to see that the tables weren't too close and we didn't feel crammed in. Rob as front of house was unobtrusive, knowledgeable and professional. A truly excellent experience all round.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was by far the best our group had tasted in Brighton/Hove in a very long time! The wine flight perfectly complemented all the dishes on the tasting menu. The ambiance and excellent service added to the most perfect evening. Thanks guys we'll be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katharine B.a year ago · 3 reviews

We had such a lovely evening last week. We did not know what to expect and we were bowled over. Each course came and it was superb. I ate my first ever oyster and it was delicious! Our waiter was delightful and made us feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann G.a year ago · 2 reviews

One of the best restaurants I have been too - anywhere! The slightly tired interior is instantly forgiven given the integrity of the dining experience. The Waiter was extraordinary. The food was innovative, delicious and intelligent. Worth every pound - not cheap - but a great experience.

......