Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Hull
Beverley
Roku Asia
Roku Asia Reviews

Roku Asia

Japanese, Asian, Seafood, Fusion

Dishes priced around£12

Photo of restaurant Roku Asia in Beverley, Hull

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Roku Asia (1,737)

Read what people think about Roku Asia. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Roku Asia before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Roku Asia and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

1,737 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
61347
5279
457
339
28
17
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.4 days ago · 1 review

Me and my partner had a great time. The food and service was top notch 👌 the restraunt itself is lovely

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca C.6 days ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely love Roku. The food is exceptional, service is great. It was such a lovely dining experience.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicky A.7 days ago · 1 review

Went for the tasting menu and everything was delicious and very well presented. So much flavour. The best thing was the friendly attentive staff. Great cocktails too. Will definitely be revisiting

New"Very good"
5/6
Alison H.9 days ago · 1 review

A great welcome, excellent advice on choice of dishes and lovely food.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie R.9 days ago · 3 reviews

A hidden gem and always a pleasure to dine here.great tasty food never disappointed.Love the interior and great attentive staff

New"Very good"
5/6
John H.10 days ago · 1 review

All the food was fantastic.We had 6 dishes between 2 of us to share. Full. Marks for flavour and presentation. Excellent service. Cocktails were great. The last dish was sashimi served on a bed of ice. We thought this would have been better served first before the hot dishes. We had a wonderful meal and would highly recommend.

New"Very good"
5/6
Marie R.13 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and great value for the lunch menu. Efficient service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher D.14 days ago · 2 reviews

As always food and staff were fabulous New menu additions are recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsteen T.14 days ago · 1 review

A very belated birthday meal. 1 year and 1 day! Well worth the wait. We shall return because so many other things to try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara H.15 days ago · 4 reviews

It was amazing. We loved every minute and mouthful. Recommend wholeheartedly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica B.15 days ago · 1 review

My favourite restaurant in Beverley. Food, service, value and atmosphere are exceptional

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula E.15 days ago · 1 review

Service was lovely, food great on the whole but some dishes were lacking. No duck to be seen in the duck egg rice and very little Asian slaw in the duck salad. Otherwise all was fab.

"Excellent"
6/6
Juan Gabriel F.17 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service! Never fails to impress after so many years!

"Excellent"
6/6
Doreen L.23 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food, lovely service, really enjoyed it. Will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy S.23 days ago · 1 review

Great experience. We had excellent service from our two waiters who went out of their way to give us the best experience. The food was fantastic as always

"Very good"
5/6
Ana J.a month ago · 1 review

The service was amaizing, the food was really good and the atmosphere was gorgeous! Thanks so much for the beautiful expirience

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne T.a month ago · 1 review

Beautiful restaurant with Fantastic food and great staff Will definitely be reurning

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah R.a month ago · 1 review

Food was gorgeous, fresh and exciting flavours. And the staff were just lovely, and love working for the owner which is a great sign.

"Excellent"
6/6
Macaulay R.a month ago · 2 reviews

The quality of the foods is incredible and everything is cooked to order. One of my favourite venues and can’t wait to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Macaulay R.a month ago · 2 reviews

Guaranteed great food and lovely evening every time I visit. The food is to die for and service is great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nik A.a month ago · 1 review

Awesome food, lovely staff, great surroundings. Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves Asian food

"Very good"
5/6
Lozzie B.a month ago · 2 reviews

There was quite a wait for the drinks and food order and one dish got missed off but our server Caitlin was really friendly and accommodating and actually took the missed meal off the bill and had another one made. The food was great and we would definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline H.a month ago · 1 review

Please visit this beautiful restaurant. It was so quiet only a couple of tables to serve. The food is excellent 19.95 for a lunch menu with a drink. Food freshly cooked. Perfect. Shame atmosphere was flat due to lack of customers. Waitress was lovely and really looked after us. Well worth a visit and excellent value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
paula a.a month ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant remains firmly one of my favourite places to dine in Beverley. As always the food was excellent and the service spot on, the soft shelled crab dish is a must try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.a month ago · 1 review

The staff were great and the food was outstanding. The restaurant is also a nice place to sit and eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
William B.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food, excellent service from Riley and his colleagues and good atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
George M.a month ago · 1 review

Great restaurant. We enjoyed everything about it: food, aesthetic/appearance of the restaurant, service etc. Out of the dishes we ordered, we particularly liked the crispy bork belly and venison options. My wife was full but I indulged in the sticky toffee pudding cheesecake with five-spiced caramel apples, which is one of the best desserts I've had anywhere.

"Very good"
5/6
Eddie B.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, went for the taster menu and was very pleased with the choice.

"Average"
3/6
Joanne F.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Staff lovely, setting beautiful, food was disappointing, we all thought it was pretty bland and have had better elsewhere

"Excellent"
6/6
Laurence W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent Asian small plates, served tapas style. Every dish we had was lovely!

"Excellent"
6/6
anne g.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Loved the food. Amazing drinks. Great ambiance. Exceptional service. Need I say more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate W.2 months ago · 26 reviews

Food was fantastic as always and the staff were really friendly.

"Very good"
5/6
Christina T.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great service, just not much atmosphere but it was a Sunday afternoon

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine B.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely service in there and the food is always top quality. The decor is beautiful.

"Excellent"
6/6
glyn j.2 months ago · 1 review

Just fantastic,never fails and such nice people in the team

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.2 months ago · 1 review

It was our first visit to Roku, thoroughly enjoyed every minute. The food and service was second to none. We will be going back again, thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica S.2 months ago · 1 review

Such lovely food and the staff are so friendly! We will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie P.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food lovey staff would recommend and visit again in a he future

"Very good"
5/6
Peter O.2 months ago · 1 review

We've been to Roku several times in the last couple of years and it's always very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan C.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service and food! Good with dietary questions, will be back

"Very good"
5/6
Nigel W.2 months ago · 1 review

Loved the food, loved the service. Lovely birthday surprise, very kind and unexpected

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay C.3 months ago · 1 review

Came on a quiet evening however he food was to die for. Our Server Chloe was very attentive and helpful. A step down from Ogino but a step up for the food in Beverley. Immaculate and will be back Recommend the Pork Belly and Tuna Tartar

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria S.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food and friendly service. Lovely decor. Would definitely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Daisy T.3 months ago · 1 review

Ben was a very a friendly and attentive waiter. The food was incredible & the restaurant a lovely atmosphere. Completely faultless.

"Good"
4/6
Lesley J.3 months ago · 1 review

Errors in orders took a while to rectify, though both young ladies serving were polite and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona C.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, atmosphere good and staff so friendly yet extremely professional.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanette H.3 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our lunch today, portion sizes were great and the food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mr S.3 months ago · 1 review

Outstanding service, menu and flavours. Innovative asian tapas in sumptuous surroundings. Roku goes from strength to strength.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine B.3 months ago · 1 review

lunchtime: food delicious, we even tried the dessert - worth it. they even catered for our 4yr old who loved the food too nice atmosphere, not too toisy and able to talk

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great service and food. Really tasty dishes for us to choose from. Really loved the Asian salad and chicken salad. We will be back !

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn £3 cashback.

Book a table and earn £1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn £0.50 cashback.